Rajnikant style Epic Fail Chennai super ping pong x1 - Can't even defend 189

Guest tekno

Each bump is just a reminder of your pwnage :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Please keep on doing the honors

Guest Gunner
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Check the scorecard if you now how to read Mudrassi You're just getting pwned by keeping on posting in your own pwnage thread. The thread is laughing at your team..and each bump makes it even sweeeeeeeeeeeter. The mud bath must've got to your brain it seems. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Each bump is just a reminder of your pwnage :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Please keep on doing the honors
Why are you running? You want me to end this conversation so that you can run away after taking cheap potshots don't you blojaabi? Kya karein tumhari zehniyat hi aisi hain.
Guest Gunner
WTF is your problem dude? all this mess was started by that ram guy..what do you expect from us? to be quiet and put up with the nonsense?
US you are a long time poster here and you know the background to the IPL threads. I don't mind anything you post here and the name calling can work both ways as long as it is fun. From what I have seen so far this guy just seems angry and he is taking out his hate on the forum, which doesn't seem reasonable. I have no problems with him saying anything about chennai or laughing at the CSK team. Why are you including yourself as "us" when I was talking about only that guy?
Northies :fight: Southies
Easties -- sitting in a chair sipping :beer_yum: and watching the fun ! Lado -- Lado -- Mazaa aa raha hai!
I am sure as IPL goes on there will be a mega battle thread between East vs West vs North vs South :ohyeah: :yess:

Does anybody here think -- Opposition missed a trick or two during World Cup. They probably should have gotten some unknown - no name dude and have him go bonkers on the Indian bowling and Dhoni would have been clueless, like Fuq-Du-Place did in the RSA game.

Guest tekno

More bumps The madrassis have totally lost it. bumping their own pwnage thread. Makes it so much sweeeeter. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Loving it. Keep it up MENTAL DISINTEGRATION OF THE HIGHEST ORDER :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Does anybody here think -- Opposition missed a trick or two during World Cup. They probably should have gotten some unknown - no name dude and have him go bonkers on the Indian bowling and Dhoni would have been clueless, like Fuq-Du-Place did in the RSA game.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

OK, I think some posters may be crossing the line which could be causing all this animosity. I propose the following as acceptable (since I use them extensively :hehe:) Pwne Pwnjab Queens XI Unacceptable: Blojaab and it's variants Ofc pretty much every counter post by our residents Pwnjabis using variations of C*** and other similar starred out choice words are unacceptable per this newly acceptable code of conduct. Thanks for accepting my proposal. :icflove:

^ sledging by consensus. :hysterical: dumbasses :roll:
Well some of our Pwnjabis are getting all worked up every time I type my favorite word PWNJAB. :nervous: