asterix Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 Yo guys/gals.. Wazzup? :bandit::bigboss::yoyo:
Mariyam Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 I hope Goddy opts out of this crapfest this time :pray: rotlu :beee:
Sid Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 Munaf Patel ,Sach,Rohit out.A useless player captaining the side,great start for Mumbai Indians already. All the best bambis ,may your team lose every game it plays :two_thumbs_up:
Mariyam Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 Munaf Patel ,Sach,Rohit out.A useless player captaining the side,great start for Mumbai Indians already. All the best bambis ,may your team lose every game it plays :two_thumbs_up: :beee: Perseverance, thy name is MI. My dear friend, Sid, this is MI you are talking about. MI. Not your aira gaira CSK or RCB or Aces or Jayawerdene XI. In MI the team is the star. Individualism is not encouraged, no matter how many 100s you have or how fast you can bowl. I know missing out on stellar performers like Sachin and the others that you've mentioned will be a big blow, but the way the MI machine runs is that it has well oiled replacements should such a contingency occur. God will be witness, that history will be made when MI wins the CL even with a B team. Muqabla abhi baaaaaaaqi hai
asterix Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 Munaf Patel ,Sach,Rohit out.A useless player captaining the side,great start for Mumbai Indians already. All the best bambis ,may your team lose every game it plays :two_thumbs_up: Sid..... :finger:
bulbul Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 Munaf Patel ,Sach,Rohit out.A useless player captaining the side,great start for Mumbai Indians already. All the best bambis ,may your team lose every game it plays :two_thumbs_up: Let the tourney begins man...then u can start Anti Jinx
gaurav92 Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 I am a Mumbaikar, I will support my team, but I have ZERO expectations from this pathetic side captained by the slapper :hehe: Without Goddy this side looks like it will even lose to a school level team.
bulbul Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 I am a Mumbaikar, I will support my team, but I have ZERO expectations from this pathetic side captained by the slapper :hehe: Without Goddy this side looks like it will even lose to a school level team. Same dialougues before every tourny....... but luckily you got your wish everytime.....dont worry same will happen here also :hysterical:
Sid Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 :beee: Perseverance, thy name is MI. My dear friend, Sid, this is MI you are talking about. MI. Not your aira gaira CSK or RCB or Aces or Jayawerdene XI. In MI the team is the star. Individualism is not encouraged, no matter how many 100s you have or how fast you can bowl. I know missing out on stellar performers like Sachin and the others that you've mentioned will be a big blow, but the way the MI machine runs is that it has well oiled replacements should such a contingency occur. God will be witness, that history will be made when MI wins the CL even with a B team. Muqabla abhi baaaaaaaqi hai Awww.....,lunatic MI fangirl,It will be really sad when eventually your team will be thrashed in the tournament :(( :P Sid..... :finger: :aetsch: Let the tourney begins man...then u can start Anti Jinx Its not any jinx or antijinx :facepalm:
gaurav92 Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 Same dialougues before every tourny....... but luckily you got your wish everytime.....dont worry same will happen here also :hysterical: This time though, I am seeeeeeeriousssss :(( I am supporting :mi: coz I am a Mumbaikar but without Sachin, Rohit and Bhajji as kaptaan I am really worried about our chances :((
Sachin=GOD Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 No SRT no support for MI Tamasha Kirkut:beee:
ganeshran Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 No SRT no support for MI Tamasha Kirkut :beee: :csk: :csk:
WC2011INDIA Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 whistle poddus will win it again. If not, there will be riots in Chennai. Tamils will demand for Dhoni's resignation. Effigies will be burnt. That's how passionate they are about T20 cricket in Tamil Nadu.
ganeshran Posted September 18, 2011 Posted September 18, 2011 whistle poddus will win it again. If not' date=' there will be riots in Chennai. Tamils will demand for Dhoni's resignation. Effigies will be burnt. That's how passionate they are about T20 cricket in Tamil Nadu.[/quote'] :facepalm:
div Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Are you guys and gals READY FOR THE :mi: BLITZ or not? Get ready to :mi: is here to rule.. say NO to IPL :--D