This series is so boring!

flamy

I haven't found it boring. The 1st ODI and 3rd ODI were quite good. Chasing small totals on pitches that have something for the bowlers with the team wobbling. It's been great to see our bowlers looking deadly and then young batsmen taking the team to a win. The pitches are not flat roads and runs scored here shows the class of a batsman. Doesn't matter wether we get a point or not, we are seeing the youngistan show that they too belong. Good enough for me. Now am looking forward to see Ashwin, Ishant and Tiwary play in the next two games.
Yeah that 92 Russel scored means he is a class act :hehe:
Why not? To play such a knock when the team was almost doomed, against a rampaging bowling attack does show the charecter of the guy. And some of the hits were truly classy :winky:
Why not? To play such a knock when the team was almost doomed' date=' against a rampaging bowling attack does show the charecter of the guy. And some of the hits were truly classy :winky:[/quote'] Agree Andre Russel can bat. He is just like Bhajji when it comes to batting, can tonk a few.

Disagree. Loved it. Love watching India play. It has been very very interesting to see how out of reseves can break through. Cant see how anyone can not have enjoyed watching classy Rohit:--D Just have one regret that we did not bring Aaron and Yadav, as would have been great to blood genuine pacers and see what they are about

This series proves that there is a HUGE gap between top teams and bottom feeders. For crying out loud our 2nd string team is wipping them badly. I wish I could see the OLD WI team once again.

I slept during 2nd game' date=' when we had easy chase LOL.. never ever has that happened. Partly because of Poor DD commentary, ****ers put me to the sleep[/quote'] I'm yet to watch a single match :hysterical::hysterical:
Match DD par aa raha hai kya??? :mad: I spent 50 bucks to subscribe to Ten sports pack
IF I'm right DD is telecasting only ODI matches.