rkt.india Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Sexy Holi With Poonam Pandey - DIRTY PLAY [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1kDt_6_kp8]Sexy Holi With Poonam Pandey - DIRTY PLAY - YouTube[/ame] :woot:
DomainK Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Cheapness sells so well in this country. :headshake:
gaurav92 Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Kya faaltugiri hai yeh sab. No ones giving a **** now :headshake:
Stuge Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Kya faaltugiri hai yeh sab. No ones giving a **** now :headshake: rkt did :haha:
gaurav92 Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 rkt has poor taste when it comes to chicks, he must learn something from moi and Il PissPee
beetle Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 This pathetic woman should have opted for a brain job.
ViruRulez Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Sex sells in the country. Not only in India but everywhere in the world. So, p0rn needs to be legalized so that Poonam Pandey can become a successful or unsuccessful p0rnstar. Just saw the video after checking her twitter profile. [ame=http://www.metacafe.com/watch/8191903/sexy_holi_with_poonam_pandey_dirty_play/]Metacafe - Online Video Entertainment - Free video clips for your enjoyment[/ame] It is not even of the Vidya Balan's Dirty Picture sort of sex selling but a direct attempt on soft p0rn. The only thing I do not understand is that why does she use names like Holi, Diwali, Eid, Christmas etc. to release her soft p0rn videos. LOL. http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Tabloid/Poonam-Pandey-wishes-Holi-with-risqu-video/Article1-821679.aspx http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/12159813.cms And the Indian media is also giving exclusive pictures from the shoot it seems. So, definitely seems a collaboration of the media for TRP of both sources too. http://www.in.com/news/entertainment/holi-with-sexy-poonam-pandey-18159514-in-16657.html
Zelig Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 This pathetic woman should have opted for a brain job. :haha::haha:
EnterTheVoid Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 ****ty' date='much?[/quote'] I assume you are not related to her in any way so I am not sure why you care how she goes about her business.
anotherhawkeye Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 I assume you are not related to her in any way so I am not sure why you care how she goes about her business. What a silly comment! You are not related to any of us, so why do you poke your nose in every damn thread?
Zelig Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 What a silly comment! You are not related to any of us' date=' so why do you poke your nose in every damn thread?[/quote'] :giggle:
EnterTheVoid Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 What a silly comment! You are not related to any of us' date=' so why do you poke your nose in every damn thread?[/quote'] How she makes her money is her business. If you don't like what she does, ignore it :idea: I don't think much of her or what she does. But I found it amusing when people get on their high horse and telling her that she shouldn't do this/do that/blah blah blah
rkt.india Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 rkt has poor taste when it comes to chicks' date=' he must learn something from moi and Il PissPee[/quote'] yaar maine video post kiyta to isme mera taste kaha se aa gaya...ye to aap sab tharki logo ke liye hai...
anotherhawkeye Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 How she makes her money is her business. If you don't like what she does, ignore it :idea: I don't think much of her or what she does. But I found it amusing when people get on their high horse and telling her that she shouldn't do this/do that/blah blah blah You dont get it, do you? Who is 'telling' her? No one here is calling or sending a letter to her...they just post their opinion, just like you and me do.
DomainK Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 I assume you are not related to her in any way so I am not sure why you care how she goes about her business. How she makes her money is her business. If you don't like what she does, ignore it :idea: I don't think much of her or what she does. But I found it amusing when people get on their high horse and telling her that she shouldn't do this/do that/blah blah blah Are you serious? That ways we can not comment on cricketers either, or for that matter, we can not comment on anyone who is not directly related to us. No one can criticize SRK's work or how a singer sings?