mishra Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 Manoj prabhakar was PAkistani? Stuart broad was Pakistani? But its allways Pakistani players who are caught tampering . And if not caught ' date=' they feel sad for not getting caught and tell it to medi :hehe:[/quote'] You should be concerned with my second sentence. They all want that medal
King Tendulkar Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 Out of pak cricketers always liked Akthar the most. Stood up to mullah inzi and his and others attempts to turn team in to a walking mosque. Carried on drinking and doing whatever he wanted! Also in full flight he was electric. Although he was a chucker:cantstop: But being only a chucker is about the least offence in pak cricket and pushes him to saint hood in pak terms!
Hur Rizvi Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 Out of pak cricketers always liked Akthar the most. Stood up to mullah inzi and his and others attempts to turn team in to a walking mosque. Carried on drinking and doing whatever he wanted! Also in full flight he was electric. Although he was a chucker:cantstop: But being only a chucker is about the least offence in pak cricket and pushes him to saint hood in pak terms! No he was no chucker get your facts right..... There is the Report by Australian Institute http://www.pcb.com.pk/downloads/Shoaib-Final.pdf Summary "Hypermobility is not only a problem in sport as it relates to injury but it can be very detrimental to technique. Athletes who are hypermobile often have too wide a range of movement with back-swings and follow throughs" (Bloomfield et. al., 1994) In Mr Akhtar's case this is certainly true. A hypermobile shoulder and elbow joint combined with an abducted forearm (increased carry angle) has caused concern for umpires when viewing Mr Akhtar's bowling action with the naked eye. His bowling action has been reported as being suspect both in Australia and New Zealand. Mr Akhtar is unable to avoid the hypermobility in his bowing action that is depicted in figures 15 through 18 and therefore should NOT be regarded as throwing due to his abnormal anatomical characteristics. It is the opinion of the testing team that Mr Akhtar would not be able to modify his bowing action when delivering the ball at the speeds recorded during filming. That is, we are confident that all angles reported would reflect data collected during match conditions. It has also been shown that Mr Akhtar is consistent with respect to his upper limb angles during the bowling of express deliveries: over the wicket, around the wicket and when bowling a bouncer. We the undersigned therefore declare that Mr Akhtar does not throw based on the biomechanical assessment of his bowling action. Unfortunately, the abnormalities in his bowling limb give the impression of a semi-throwing motion when viewed from a single location and the additional extension recorded following the arm attaining the horizontal position is a manifestation of his hypermobile elbow joint.
Hur Rizvi Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 You should be concerned with my second sentence. They all want that medal They admit what they have done while others dont have balls to admit.....
King Tendulkar Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 No he was no chucker get your facts right..... There is the Report by Australian Institute http://www.pcb.com.pk/downloads/Shoaib-Final.pdf Summary "Hypermobility is not only a problem in sport as it relates to injury but it can be very detrimental to technique. Athletes who are hypermobile often have too wide a range of movement with back-swings and follow throughs" (Bloomfield et. al., 1994) In Mr Akhtar's case this is certainly true. A hypermobile shoulder and elbow joint combined with an abducted forearm (increased carry angle) has caused concern for umpires when viewing Mr Akhtar's bowling action with the naked eye. His bowling action has been reported as being suspect both in Australia and New Zealand. Mr Akhtar is unable to avoid the hypermobility in his bowing action that is depicted in figures 15 through 18 and therefore should NOT be regarded as throwing due to his abnormal anatomical characteristics. It is the opinion of the testing team that Mr Akhtar would not be able to modify his bowing action when delivering the ball at the speeds recorded during filming. That is, we are confident that all angles reported would reflect data collected during match conditions. It has also been shown that Mr Akhtar is consistent with respect to his upper limb angles during the bowling of express deliveries: over the wicket, around the wicket and when bowling a bouncer. We the undersigned therefore declare that Mr Akhtar does not throw based on the biomechanical assessment of his bowling action. Unfortunately, the abnormalities in his bowling limb give the impression of a semi-throwing motion when viewed from a single location and the additional extension recorded following the arm attaining the horizontal position is a manifestation of his hypermobile elbow joint. You know and I know he chucked. No amount of words is going to fool my cricket eye!
Hur Rizvi Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 You know and I know he chucked. No amount of words is going to fool my cricket eye! "NAe manna tu jao Chaat Khao" :P
vamos_rafa Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 "NAe manna tu jao Chaat Khao" :P Bhaisahab, aap shoaib ke vakil hai kya?? You are backing your replies to each and every post here with evidence. And you use Akhtar's dialgoue of chaat khaiye just like a "vakil"
Holysmoke Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 Love the amul hoarding on Shoaib :cantstop:
mishra Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 ^Take the honors to post it here too. It deserves a mention on this thread as well
Cricket_Guru Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 but he is the fastest bowler ever, no one will be like him,.
mishra Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 but he is the fastest bowler ever' date=' no one will be like him,.[/quote'] Yeah but there were a lot of people who used to like him. He has let them down.
SachDan Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 AfRetard joins Actor. Sachin's legs were trembling! Apparently he saw it while fielding at square-leg :hysterical:
saneindian Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 Beta Afretard, what will happen to your IPL contract that you have been so eagerly running after so far? Or will you make another u-turn like so many times?
vvvslaxman Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 He can be nervous in a big occasion. Anybody can be.
Stuge Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 he said that on geo . this is turning out to be a real comedy now .
Sachinism Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 :haha: First time I laugh with the retard
Yoda-esque Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 Yeah Right, and that was an apple Afridi was biting into... And then he woke up and realized it was time for his medicine.
Stuge Posted September 29, 2011 Posted September 29, 2011 I never knew Afretard Eyes works like "Seismometer" to measure shaking etc .