Shami ahmed-First impression..!!!

Blue Panther

According to latest sources he is struggling to break the 137k barrier.
Yes coming back from injury. First game back for well over a year, give him a break:hysterical: Or are you talking about tanvir? If so was strugglling to get over 130 today
our bowlers win world cups while yours rot in jail :winky:
Your board buys World cups, If cricket was played fair and square India would struggle to even beat kenya and bermuda.
Yes coming back from injury. First game back for well over a year, give him a break:hysterical: Or are you talking about tanvir? If so was strugglling to get over 130 today
Tanvir is a proven t20 bowler, his rightful format for the real deal we have junaid, gul and irfan.
Your board buys World cups' date=' If cricket was played fair and square India would struggle to even beat kenya and bermuda.[/quote'] If you can't have a decent discussion, then shut the f**k up.
Your board buys World cups' date=' If cricket was played fair and square India would struggle to even beat kenya and bermuda.[/quote'] your board attacks international teams
Your board buys World cups' date=' If cricket was played fair and square India would struggle to even beat kenya and bermuda.[/quote'] So depressed watching Padosis bat :hysterical:
Any bowler can clock 145k once every now and then.
Actually ,Aaron has bowled 138 k to 147/148 k in every international match he has played. He has bowled very few deliveries below 140 k and quickest delivery in almost every innings was 147 or 148 k. :dance:
think logically maybe dhoni wanted to try all bowlers and also with spinners they can bowl more overs and they can get more turn and bounce with harder ball. he did gave him extended spell in last game to get a fifer and also what he did worked spinners got wickets right away.. encouragement wise i agree he makes mistake but this was not a mistake and he trusts him a lot in first inning 4 slips showed it and way he used him to only attack in shorter spells he made mistakes with yadav i agree
As I said before, I have no issues with Dhoni using spinners towards the end. But, when a top pacer bowls just 2 good and quick overs and is starting to build up steam, a captain should not replace him with another pacer. If he had brought Ojha to the attack, I would have nothing to say.
As I said before' date=' I have no issues with Dhoni using spinners towards the end. But, when a top pacer bowls just 2 good and quick overs and is starting to build up steam, a captain should not replace him with another pacer. If he had brought Ojha to the attack, I would have nothing to say.[/quote'] maybe he wanted to change end of bowlers or maybe he though bhuvi might get gayle again so he gave him one extra over today i will not blame him ..he actually uses him as strike bowler at all times and does not minds boundary or two in over .. with yadav dhoni use to replace him after boundary but with shami he is attacking with plan and has actually used him really until now imo he uses him before end of session and at start of new session to get wickets and gives him short bursts and fields according to conditions
Your board buys World cups' date='[b'] If cricket was played fair and square India would struggle to even beat kenya and bermuda.
For that , you need to lend us your best 6 batsmen. :hysterical: So, what are you smoking today ? :cantstop:
Your board buys World cups' date=' [b'] If cricket was played fair and square India would struggle to even beat kenya and bermuda .
Your brain will tell your typing finger, " Hey mate, even by my august standards, that is unbelievable". :cantstop:
I am sure selectors will screw it up:cantstop: ps dont forget zak, could be useful for another year
Indications are not good as he missed the BCCI central contract :nervous:
Malnourished and quick is an oxymoron Sohail tanvir strong :haha:, have you seen his action he bowls off the wrong flipping foot.
Ya he has a strong built still bowls wrong footed lollypops...... :haha:
Your board buys World cups' date=' If cricket was played fair and square India would struggle to even beat kenya and bermuda.[/quote'] Welcome back Mazhar Majeed. Jail se kab bahar aaye hai bhai jaan. :hatsoff: