bulbul Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Aaron fanboys looking for all sorts of excuses to defend his performance. :hehe: wait till tommarrow evening onve Aaron demolished Raj you will see the comments.
Blue Panther Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Aaron fanboys looking for all sorts of excuses to defend his performance. :hehe: He haven't finished his quota yet. Lets wait before drawing any conslusions.
bulbul Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 He haven't finished his quota yet. Lets wait before drawing any conslusions. eggzactly
rkt.india Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Aaron fanboys looking for all sorts of excuses to defend his performance. :hehe: he did not pick wicket but he has not bowled badly at all. He has troubled batsmen on many occasions. Read the summary Sane Indian posted in match thread.
bulbul Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 he did not pick wicket but he has not bowled badly at all. He has troubled batsmen on many occasions. Read the summary Sane Indian posted in match thread. may be summarizer also a Fanboy
Blue Panther Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 eggzactly midget super phaast vinni koooomar supporter.:hehe::hehe:
bulbul Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 midget super phaast vinni koooomar supporter.:hehe::hehe: took 3 more wickets compare to trundler Aaron oh i, forgot all that becuase aaron terrorized batsmen from other end
Number Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Aaron bowled 2 overs in the evening. He was hitting good line while bowling at his normal pace around 135. Was losing it completely whenever he slowed down it to 130 or below. strange... and Vinay was looking much better.
rkt.india Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 took 3 more wickets compare to trundler Aaron oh i, forgot all that becuase aaron terrorized batsmen from other end and vinay dropped a laddoo catch of Aaron so that he cannot pick a single wicket.
bulbul Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 and vinay dropped a laddoo catch of Aaron so that he cannot pick a single wicket. ok 2 wickets more than Guy who created one supper phaaast catch :two_thumbs_up:
rkt.india Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 ok 2 wickets more than Guy who created one supper phaaast catch :two_thumbs_up: Are Bhai koi baat nahi...This is a learning curve for the kid. He is not born with wickets. He will learn with these experiences and be better, certainly better than Vinay and mind you Vinay is a first class veteran.
Blue Panther Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Are Bhai koi baat nahi...This is a learning curve for the kid. He is not born with wickets. He will learn with these experiences and be better' date=' certainly better than Vinay and mind you Vinay is a first class veteran.[/quote'] Dumb dumb digger is from bangalore. He will support vinay(fellow banglorean) the loser at any cost. Dont argue with him.:winky:
rkt.india Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Dumb dumb digger is from bangalore. He will support vinay(fellow banglorean) the loser at any cost. Dont argue with him.:winky: :haha:
Trundler27 Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 and vinay dropped a laddoo catch of Aaron so that he cannot pick a single wicket. lol there's no point in arguing this point. I'm fairly certain that if he is as good as advertised (and i certainly think so having watched him a bit) then sooner rather than later he will force his way into the national side because he has captured national attention already. Until that time, the ko-maar brigade can have it their way
rkt.india Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 lol there's no point in arguing this point. I'm fairly certain that if he is as good as advertised (and i certainly think so having watched him a bit) then sooner rather than later he will force his way into the national side because he has captured national attention already. Until that time' date=' the ko-maar brigade can have it their way[/quote'] yes
Cricket Tragic Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 I was just taking the piss but on a serious note, as fans of Indian cricket, every member on this forum would like to see a world class phhhassst bowler in the team. The point is that some of them are talked up far too much before they do anything. They might make it in the future but let's wait and see.
vvvslaxman Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 I am not improving confidence of any. I am saying team management lowered his confidence as they did not show any confidence in Aaron in England ODIs. It always hampers confidence and creates self doubts in the mind. They must need to manage these bowlers because they are future. Likes of Zak wont be there always. Dhoni likes short-term solutions and dont think about future. How much Zak and Nehra can play maximum one year and then again he would need these guys. Rather than leaving these guys on their own, it is team management's responsibility to give them confidence and back them to their strengths. Look at England team management, you will get your answer. If you are going to lose confidence over this then you don't deserve to play at the highest level.
bulbul Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Dumb dumb digger is from bangalore. He will support vinay(fellow banglorean) the loser at any cost. Dont argue with him.:winky: BF bhai...i am not anybodys supporter... Just want you to keep some of your parts on ground :winky:
bulbul Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Are Bhai koi baat nahi...This is a learning curve for the kid. He is not born with wickets. He will learn with these experiences and be better' date=' certainly better than Vinay and mind you Vinay is a first class veteran.[/quote'] where did i say Vinay better than Varun....i am just lauging at over excited guys thats all...
vvvslaxman Posted October 4, 2011 Posted October 4, 2011 Anybody who takes a dig at Varun Aaron don't automatically become kumar fans. I look at the whole bowling concept differently. Good bowler/Bad bowler. Period. Mcgrath was never a super fast bowler. But he and Warnie were the prime reason why Australia reached no.1 and stayed there for long time. Compared to 90s Australia have lot more genuine quicks who can clock 90 mph (Johnson, Tait, Siddle, Harris...etc). nowadays. But they are not the same force anymore in the bowling department. They couldn't buy a wicket against England in Australia. Vinay kumar is crap so is Varun aaron. They are all crap.It is a different argument who is less crappier. But at international level he is a non-starter.