Aaku Posted December 10, 2011 Posted December 10, 2011 oooo sunny full confession hello dumbdumb :helllo:
Aaku Posted December 10, 2011 Posted December 10, 2011 hahahh sid ki shakal dekho. his expression is like whaa you a pornstarrr? i dint know that :hehe:
Jersey #10 Posted December 10, 2011 Posted December 10, 2011 what is this show? is it like the "keeping up with the kardashians" show?
Asim Posted December 10, 2011 Posted December 10, 2011 Though Mehak exit was very much unexpcted but happy Her "journey" they shown was terrible... feeling for her, not shown much of her lighter moments...
CSK Fan Posted December 11, 2011 Posted December 11, 2011 She is supposedly translating since she is in..... Looks like She will win it for Symonds Thought Symonds was a guest too. Didn't Dutt say two guests and 6 contestants? Symonds does a nice Indian accent
CSK Fan Posted December 11, 2011 Posted December 11, 2011 what is this show? is it like the "keeping up with the kardashians" show? No, its the Indian version of Big brother
Shehezaada Posted December 11, 2011 Posted December 11, 2011 gotta say i'm liking the new version of PM. She seems a lot calmer. I was really starting to like Mahak....too bad she got voted out...Sky vs Sid should be a good showdown this week.
mishra Posted December 11, 2011 Posted December 11, 2011 Thought Symonds was a guest too. Didn't Dutt say two guests and 6 contestants? Symonds does a nice Indian accent :dontknow: On the day he entered, I thought they said he was contestant. Now Munna Bhai declared that he is guest.... Totally
CSK Fan Posted December 11, 2011 Posted December 11, 2011 :dontknow: On the day he entered' date=' I thought they said he was contestant. Now Munna Bhai declared that he is guest.... Totally [/quote'] I think he was asked to lie to the other contestants by the show just like Pooja has been asked not to reveal that she is a guest. Its to keep the contestants going
Asim Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 One family member of almost each contestant inside House today :)
chainsmoker Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 One family member of almost each contestant inside House today :) It will be really boring. No need 2 watch todayz episode
ravishingravi Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 I really want to apply for the job of Big Boss creative team. And I mean this genuinely. Their ability to get the "right" guests at the right time and some absolutely out of the box but ingenius selections is truly remarkable.
chainsmoker Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 gotta say i'm liking the new version of PM. She seems a lot calmer. I was really starting to like Mahak....too bad she got voted out...Sky vs Sid should be a good showdown this week. I used to like PM, she was the jaan of the show but after her comeback I don't like her that much anymore. She is too dumb. Just like a dog that gets attracted by a piece of biscuit. Sometimes, she is with Sid and then sky shows some sympathy towards her so she goes in sky team. She was pulling amar's leg at one time then next moment she seems to be going along with amar. She is not sure whether she is ok with mehak or not. Then if tomorrow, some 3rd party shows some love towards her, she will go that way then. I mean, this person herself don't have any standards or character,then why should we be curious or worried for her.
chainsmoker Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 I really want to apply for the job of Big Boss creative team. And I mean this genuinely. Their ability to get the "right" guests at the right time and some absolutely out of the box but perfect selections is truly remarkable. But, their tasks are absolutely horrible and the show is not that catchy that it was made out to be. Even if you miss 3-4 episodes, you dont feel curious. Only 1 good task till now, chor-police task. Andrew is the only person that I'd watch this show for now
akshayxyz Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 ^ agree very much, the tasks and stuff they are asked to do - are totally unimaginative and mostly childish.
mishra Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 I will say, a brilliant moove will be to send Bhajji in
bulbul Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 I will say' date=' a brilliant moove will be to send Bhajji in[/quote'] even Brilliant will be sending Shree also you get Monkey , Donkey and Darty :two_thumbs_up:
bulbul Posted December 12, 2011 Posted December 12, 2011 ^ agree very much, the tasks and stuff they are asked to do - are totally unimaginative and mostly childish. what is this some Intellectual show :giggle: