Dhoni needs a break

flamy

i think HE needs to find her :haha: n do agree he needs a break...!!
They just gave him a break by resting him from ODIs against Windies.. and what does he do in the break... shoots, goes to mahurat functions, finds lands to open sports academies, and god knows what else... i don't think in this long break of 15-20 days if he would have even spent one complete day resting at his home with sakshi bhabhi or not... this guy really doesnot deserve a break as he just refuses to relax and have a free day :wall:
what???
who are we to tell him how he should relax ? :hmmm: he's almost ALWAYS busy playing cricket, and now given a break.. he can do whatever he wants to. he was rested for the ODI series does not necessarily mean he should be home all day :confused: hadh hogayi hai yaar, it is none of our business what he does off the field.
We should not say him what he should do but the fact is if he doesnot rests at all and keeps travelling or doing shoots it takes toll on his body and his mind still working after playing for so long... plus with a big series coming up if he is not mentally and physically fit then that can be a problem... compare the break for him and sachin.... what sachin did in the break was he visited temples, spent time with family, washed his car, and hung around... this would give his mind some peace but with all the thinking about sports academies and business works dhoni would be as busy as he is when on field thinking about bowling changes...
We should not say him what he should do but the fact is if he doesnot rests at all and keeps travelling or doing shoots it takes toll on his body and his mind still working after playing for so long... plus with a big series coming up if he is not mentally and physically fit then that can be a problem... compare the break for him and sachin.... what sachin did in the break was he visited temples' date= spent time with family, washed his car, and hung around... this would give his mind some peace but with all the thinking about sports academies and business works dhoni would be as busy as he is when on field thinking about bowling changes...
I think he does know that very well.. better than you and I.:two_thumbs_up:
We should not say him what he should do but the fact is if he doesnot rests at all and keeps travelling or doing shoots it takes toll on his body and his mind still working after playing for so long... plus with a big series coming up if he is not mentally and physically fit then that can be a problem... compare the break for him and sachin.... what sachin did in the break was he visited temples' date=' spent time with family, washed his car, and hung around... this would give his mind some peace but with all the thinking about sports academies and business works dhoni would be as busy as he is when on field thinking about bowling changes...[/quote'] He spent some time in Ranchi. To be fair he doesn't seem to be that kind of person who would just sit and relax at one place.
One of the TV Channels showed him in Ranchi playing a football match. Big crowd turnout.
This is the problem... UV once got injured playing kho kho and before such a big series this man plays football with kids :facepalm:
lol, I guess this is the deal with being a public figure. I'd rather he go scale Mt. Everest or smth :D