He basically talked about his past life as a gangster in Mumbai' date=' and how much he was pissed that Imran Hashmi is now chosen as the de-facto gangster in bollywood movies.[b'] Also explains how in his earlier days, he would go from shop to shop asking for hafta, which was exactly 2 cents at that time, hence his username.
:laugh:
He basically talked about his past life as a gangster in Mumbai' date=' and how much he was pissed that Imran Hashmi is now chosen as the de-facto gangster in bollywood movies. Also explains how in his earlier days, he would go from shop to shop asking for hafta, which was exactly 2 cents at that time, hence his username.[/quote'] Dont lie. He talked about how he climbed the Himalayas upside down on, on one finger. After reaching the top, he base-jumped Sree_India style and accidentally landed in Pakistan where he was mistook for an Indian spy. He was locked up for 2 years after which he escaped by digging a tunnel using his tooth-pick alone. :two_thumbs_up: P.S; I read the story. Quite incredible just reading it. :hatsoff:

Time to get back to original topic.. Not exactly very interesting story, but here is a prank I played at my work place, few years back. ..Am I risking revealing my identity, there were few cricket fans in the team :nervous:...maa kee aankh, here is the story. Our people manager organized a game, for the sake of team building - called "yankee swap"

In Yankee Swap each participant brings a wrapped, unmarked gift and places it in a designated area. Guests are given numbers as they arrive, or their names are randomly drawn, and they select and unwrap gifts from the pile in that order — with a twist.
So, the next day everyone was supposed to bring some gift wrapped to be pooled in and redistributed randomly. I forgot to purchase any in the evening. So, at the last moment just before leaving for the work - I picked up an empty iPod-mini cover, and put a small banana in-side it. With a bite on the banana ( like the one on Apple's apple logo). I was the only one who played foul (one more guy was there, but his prank was very benign), every one brought nice gifts ( tennis balls, chocolates, toys...). And ironically, I received one of the best gift - set of tennis balls. The iKela (i-Banana) thing just kept switching hands, until one guy got pissed and accepted it and ate the bitten-banana. The first time it was opened every one was surprised that someone actually brought iPod...later on it was fun to see faces of some people, who took the game seriously..going on like - how can one not spend even 100 Rs. Esp my lady-manager and her Sr. Manager took it in a bad taste. really conservative bunch - even though they have stayed/worked significant # of years abroad. The look on her face and mood there after - was priceless. I never told them, and no one could guess either - that it was me. Eventually, later in the evening, I gave my gift to the guy who ate the banana w/o telling it was me :).
I never told them, and no one could guess either - that it was me. Eventually, later in the evening, I gave my gift to the guy who ate the banana w/o telling it was me :).
Awwww..Kahani mein twist :whack::whack:
there was some 'very' personal stuff in some of those posts so I am glad that the posts got deleted .... MTC probably initiated the deletion so let's not discuss it further unless ofc MTC wants to some portions of it
some of us can still read it
I swear there were more posts within this thread, some from MTC. Ke main budhaape ke pahle sathiya gaya hoon?
I requested the posts to be deleted. maybe will write a more watered down version of it later
I Just want to know if your book is based on your life story?
Nahi re' date=' book is a thriller. And now there are more than one book[/quote'] ok...your story has a great film making value..IMO...#lovestory:dance:
Haha :nono: Oooo temme more, i dont like reading but am super velli this december. :dance:
Chandni Chowk par mahfil laga lo...Sid ko bhi le jana tabla bajaane ko aur Sir John Jhunjhuna bajaane ko...achi khaasi kamaayi ho jayegi this December. #Nachaniya :giggle: P/J:((

Few week ago i take night bus to chandigarh.by luck i get two seated side.time is around 12 am.i think i am sitting with a guy.i make lot of movement move here nd there in seat.the other guy try to resist nd got anger but didt say anything.i was feeling cold. i fell 3 times from my sheet.guy have a shawl.he give me half shawl for protecting from cold. i get sleep. when in morning i get that guy wake me up nd say mera stand aa gaya ambala ji. i was in big shock nd surprise.she was a girl of young age. I helped her in taking her luggage out.i say thank u for ur help.she say thanku sir nd ur welcnme.i feel more happy than. she were wearing jeans jacket nd winter cap.so i failed to know.she was slim nd having boyish look.that whole day i feel happy very much.:thrasher:

I helped her in taking her luggage out.i say thank u for ur help.she say thanku sir nd ur welcnme.i feel more happy than. she were wearing jeans jacket nd winter cap.so i failed to know.she was slim nd having boyish look.that whole day i feel happy very much.:thrasher:
Don't forget to update this in your "am happy too much" thread. :\
Chandni Chowk par mahfil laga lo...Sid ko bhi le jana tabla bajaane ko aur Sir John Jhunjhuna bajaane ko...achi khaasi kamaayi ho jayegi this December. #Nachaniya :giggle: P/J:((
too much twitter for you
Few week ago i take night bus to chandigarh.by luck i get two seated side.time is around 12 am.i think i am sitting with a guy.i make lot of movement move here nd there in seat.the other guy try to resist nd got anger but didt say anything.i was feeling cold. i fell 3 times from my sheet.guy have a shawl.he give me half shawl for protecting from cold. i get sleep. when in morning i get that guy wake me up nd say mera stand aa gaya ambala ji. i was in big shock nd surprise.she was a girl of young age. I helped her in taking her luggage out.i say thank u for ur help.she say thanku sir nd ur welcnme.i feel more happy than. she were wearing jeans jacket nd winter cap.so i failed to know.she was slim nd having boyish look.that whole day i feel happy very much.:thrasher:
what Sir John? you felt happy so much after you missed a platinum chance. I would have been like :((