Desi Cartman Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 Afridi will break it before his 20th B'day. Afridi having 29th bday will itself be a record lol
carnish Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 Didnt you predict a zero for sehwag in this match :cantstop: yup that was my jinx for his 0's will keep predicting zeros for him in every game now :yay:
carnish Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 And what more no one anti-jinxed my post...lol :cantstop:
coffee_rules Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 If Swann's wish comes true, nobody will be able to break this record.
Trundler27 Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 This thread is to congratulate the master Sehwag :hatsoff: So staying on point, here's wishing sehwag all the best for continued success (more importantly for the aussie tour) This guy is a pure gem..... He is truly the type of player that can never be counted out. All talk about west indies gaining momentum and closing the gap have been flushed down the toilet by captain sehwag... Way to go taklu ji... badhaayi ho.
jonas10 Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 My favourite player...cares nothing for stats. Will always play his game even if get gets 3 ducks in a row.
bulbul Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 :two_thumbs_up: some myths burst today :winky:
Nova Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 wtf.. I totally missed this monstrous innings :hatsoff:
Hell Raiser Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 Congrats Sehwag. Well done. Wonder which song was he singing while he was batting today.
Cricket_2_Death Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 I can't believe I missed this, going to half to catch the complete highlights in a bit. Veeru!:yay::yay::yay:
deathmonger Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 I can't believe I missed this' date=' going to half to catch the [b']complete highlights in a bit. Veeru!:yay::yay::yay: that's the entire innings.
Cricket_2_Death Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 that's the entire innings. I can't wait, this innings has made my day! B->
nitinbwj Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 Gayle might break his record against bangla or pak if he plays for India cause he is out atm.:giggle:
The Outsider Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 Can Tendulkar match Lara by taking the record back? :winky:
nitinbwj Posted December 8, 2011 Posted December 8, 2011 Can Tendulkar match Lara by taking the record back? :winky: yo never know if he gets in the sharjah-esque mood ala 1998..219 would be smashed.:two_thumbs_up: