I am ready. But i wantc Aaku to come. .:--D
AAAkkkkkuuu.... lets meet....plzz.:icflove:
I don't care if she comes or not. I am more interested to meet sir john. Wanna know why he supports all the minnows.
BP dances the classic 3 step. :hehe:
She just pm ed me that she is overweight....:winky:
with aaku being overweight, u want to break her heart:(( i hope aaku also comes to the icf delhi meet. also, u & sir john also come. the icf delhi meet has the potential to be more exciting than ind v aus
I used to go to these meets' date=' but then I took an arrow to the knee[/quote'] who was the bloddy culprit ? :hmmm: @SJ :who is this gannu?

No Aaku or Kandi? It's like going to a dry partaayy.... :dontknow: Just convince one and the other will follow.. :D

If this Delhi ICF meet happens, possible scenario might be this.....fellow Dilli ICF dudes are seated pretty at a designated place...waiting for Aaku anxiously :giggle:...to their surprise a person walks in with a gun..guess what??..that's Aaku's dad :hysterical: other Icfs can imagine what might've happened after that :cantstop:
What if a gay man arrives and say I am Aaku .Just to attract the attention of men i created an Id of Aaku ,now who wants to sit with me :giggle:
Nahi yaar..Aaku has posted her pic as well' date=' I don't know many people personally here on ICF, still have a feeling that they wouldn't do something like that :icflove:[/quote'] well you can post fake pics ,this is virtual internet world anything is possible :icflove: