Vijay.Sharma Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 well said...:hatsoff::hatsoff: ... but it truly hurts... starting from coach to players support staff and selectors .. everyone should go... we need a complete overhaul of the team as well as the BCCI setup and domestic tourneys...Oh yes, after this series is over, in the very next Test India plays I don't want to see Viru, Lax, Dhoni, and Rahul in the playing eleven. Neither do I wanna see Srikanth as our Chief Selector and Fletcher, Eric Simmons continuing as coaches. Heads must roll. Players first, selectors next, and coaches later
BeautifulGame Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Once the next tamasha season starts' date=' India's status as the laughing stock of Test cricket will have been forgotten and the likes of Shastri and L Siva will be hailing the tamasha as the greatest cricket tournament in the universe. When most Indians adore third rate cricket like the tamasha league, there is simply no hope for those of us humiliated by 8-0.[/quote'] Very true.Indian fans love IPL even if some miniscule minority cry about it.And they know whats best for them. Maybe its time BCCI stops test cricket so that moaners like u can get on with life.
sm332 Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 As someone who adores test cricket and relished how well we did over the past 7-8 yrs, this is really gutting. So gutting that for the first time in a decade I have actually switched off from watching/following the team. :facepalm:
Vijay.Sharma Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Very true.Indian fans love IPL even if some miniscule minority cry about it.And they know whats best for them. Maybe its time BCCI stops test cricket so that moaners like u can get on with life.Wy wouldn't we when our team gets pummeled like this? Why wouldn't we when our Test team plays worse than school kids?
BeautifulGame Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Wy wouldn't we when our team gets pummeled like this? Why wouldn't we when our Test team plays worse than school kids? Exactly.And why wouldnt we confuse test cricket with IPL? Very sensible. Afterall its IPL that made laxman Sehwag and Dravid play like school kids.Isnt it? Perhaps most fans living in India and loving IPL are lot more sensible than some ICFers here who live with test cricket alone and hate and blame IPL comically for everything.
Singham Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Embarrassing...!! 7 consecutive failures outside India..One more to come...:yay:
asterix Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 "Just 2 bad series abroad and wrist slitters are out in force.." :giggle:
Deleted_User_1 Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 This match will be over in 3 days! Massive innings defeat AGAIN!!!
BeautifulGame Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Thank go we dont have a Bangladesh tour any time soon.At this rate we would have lost there too.
rabinjackman Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 "Just 2 bad series abroad and wrist slitters are out in force.." :giggle: Oh ur days of glory will be back again. India wont travel outside the subcontinent for the next 2 years... :clap:
Vijay.Sharma Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 "Just 2 bad series abroad and wrist slitters are out in force.." :giggle:Your kidding right? These are not "bad" series. These are disappointing, disgusting, pathetic, gutless, embarrassing series. A culling is necessary
asterix Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Your kidding right? These are not "bad" series. These are disappointing' date=' disgusting, pathetic, gutless, embarrassing series. A culling is necessary[/quote'] :giggle:
rkt.india Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 problem is the culture of putting every laloo panju on a pedestal. You can hate greg chappal all you want but he tried to install a workman like culture and these cvnts just said tu kaun main khamkha spot on
Vijay.Sharma Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Now all the Greg Chappal bhakts are coming out and declaring things. He was the worst coach we ever had and nothing is going to change that. Not even Fletcher (but looks like Fletcher is catching up soon)
rabinjackman Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 wow suddenly u guys like greg chappel? :hysterical:
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Embarrassing all right. Warner just made the fourth fastest Test hundred:--D
Ramzz Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Arey bhaiyoun, we are playing at home for the next 2 years...don't worry...the likes of Raina/Yuvi will have enough time to settle in on the flat tracks. Then once we travel again...they will be found out.
Crookbond Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 Arey bhaiyoun' date=' we are playing at home for the next 2 years...don't worry..[b'].the likes of Raina/Yuvi will have enough time to settle in on the flat tracks. Then once we travel again...they will be found out. This.
Sachinism Posted January 13, 2012 Posted January 13, 2012 No change will be made. Keep dreaming. We'll play 2 years at home, bully other teams and brush aside everything else