India-KXIP fan Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 What is your opinion about the sculptures on the khajuraho temples? Are those against Indian culture too? Should they be destroyed? What are the sculptures on the temple? I'm not hindu so I don't know. But if these were more realistic and I knew I could get away with it without charge I would gladly have taken part to destroy the paintings. You may have a different view and i respect your opinion but I have my own and if people don't like it not a single f*** is given.
nikred Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 What are the sculptures on the temple? I'm not hindu so I don't know. But if these were more realistic and I knew I could get away with it without charge I would gladly have taken part to destroy the paintings. You may have a different view and i respect your opinion but I have my own and if people don't like it not a single f*** is given. I am just trying to understand your opinion. Why are you being so defensive? They are erotic sculptures. You can google them and look for yourself.
beetle Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 Must be a low self-esteem painter to paint Veena Malik and Poonam Pandey in nude. :haha:Don't be surprised if the goondas are his pals just helping him get his 15 sec of fame.
Stuge Posted February 1, 2012 Author Posted February 1, 2012 Well deserved. Everyone has their opinion but for me it was against Indian culture. Edit: After looking at the painting I change my mind, it wasn't a big deal. It's cartoonish. WTF is indian culture :mad: some kind of medical test ?
India-KXIP fan Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 WTF is indian culture :mad: some kind of medical test ? In a country with so many people, religions, languages and cultures obviously everyone's view of Indian culture will differ. I should have said the culture i've grown up around not Indian culture as a whole. I have no problem with your view, ive put foward what I think of the topic (not enforcing any viewpoint for others), if you or anyone else have a problem with my view all I have to say is :finger: /thread
Texy Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 I used to draw Poonam Pandey all the time in 3rd grade...I was good at stick figures
Prakat Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 What are the sculptures on the temple? I'm not hindu so I don't know. But if these were more realistic and I knew I could get away with it without charge I would gladly have taken part to destroy the paintings. You may have a different view and i respect your opinion but I have my own and if people don't like it not a single f*** is given. Way to stand up for something. :hatsoff:
Stuge Posted February 1, 2012 Author Posted February 1, 2012 In a country with so many people, religions, languages and cultures obviously everyone's view of Indian culture will differ. I should have said the culture i've grown up around not Indian culture as a whole. I have no problem with your view, ive put foward what I think of the topic (not enforcing any viewpoint for others), if you or anyone else have a problem with my view all I have to say is :finger: /thread Thanks for the stereotyped answer .
Stuge Posted February 1, 2012 Author Posted February 1, 2012 I am just trying to understand your opinion. Why are you being so defensive? They are erotic sculptures. You can google them and look for yourself. Surely the guy doesn't know anything yet the supporting vandlaism in the name of India culture .way to go .
akshayxyz Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 ^ Itna saara type kar diya, par likha kuch nahi.
f.b.m Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 If he doesnt show his bravery, (by destroying nude paintings) its because he doesn't want a criminal record. If others cant lift a rod, its because they're phaggots. All hail consistency..
punjabi_khota Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 I would totally fap in public (to those nudes ) if I could get away with it, but I don't want a criminal record. Yeah it would feel good for a while, but then, no job.
Prakat Posted February 1, 2012 Posted February 1, 2012 Why are you making fun of me? Couldn't you just accept my view I dont like these things and ignore if you have an issue.You cant stand up if you know you'd get caught, you spend too much time on the computer, 10000 posts in a year. In the movies you watch or games you play you may get away but in reality I would only risk it if it were more important than my career or if there is almost certain chance of getting away. No point getting criminal record. It would feel good temporarily but then Goodbye good job. Im in first year uni and although this annoys me I would probably not take that risk. But you could have accepted my view just ignored it if you had any problem with it or any mistake I made in my post. But no you had to be a phaggot and make fun of others for your enjoyment, you lowlife. Indian team is not doing much I'm off ICF until SL tests, keep making fun of people's views. You guys are so tough. I bet in real life neither you or that phaggot OP can even lift a rod. Cya phaggots. Unfortunately for me you didn't understand my point. If you have a point of view, it's value is only as much as you are willing to stake on it. An opinion that you yourself do not feel strongly enough to stand up for isn't worth jack in the 'real world' too. And contrary to what you are suggesting, I didn't have anything to say about your opinion (even though mine is diametrically opposite to it); my only point of interest in your post was your abject unwillingness to risk anything for it.
Stuge Posted February 2, 2012 Author Posted February 2, 2012 I would totally fap in public (to those nudes ) if I could get away with it, but I don't want a criminal record. Yeah it would feel good for a while, but then, no job. Borat had more guts than you :P even ,I don't have that kind of guts hahaha