bulbul Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 What next' date=' the Kardashians ?[/quote'] Survivor in Star plus
Sachin=GOD Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 All the shows on MTV and UTV Bindaas are pathetic . +1
Desi Cartman Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 I only watch the audition just for lulz. Baldies bullying those clueless youngsters. :cantstop: Me too :D I also watch the auditions only for the lulz.
chainsmoker1985 Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 Last year's Roadies 8 results were pathetic when that girl Aanchal won, where more deserving candidates lost due to lack of creative ideas for tasks, which will give equal chance to girls and boys. Thats y my interest has gone down
akshayxyz Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 auditions only. some of them are classic, even if staged.
akshayxyz Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 Going by the ICF posts.. Rahulrulezz would be the first one to be kicked out for getting physical. You seem to be so easy to get worked up, and in Roadies, thats what everyone is on look out for, to get under your skin.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 Pathetic show.those baldies harass and abuse some poor teenagers and think big of themselves.someone needs to put them at their place. Sent from my GT-I9103 using Tapatalk
akshayxyz Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 Catching up the auditions episode.. this is why I watch Auditions - some jamoora - I went to Finland, ye dekho merey paas pen bhi hai
Ram Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 I am ashamed to admit that I religiously followed the auditions last season. :((
akshayxyz Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 I am ashamed to admit that I religiously followed the auditions last season. :(( could have been worse, if you were one of those jokers in the auditions (you wouldn't have realized that though ) :D
Yoda-esque Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 Fake wannabee aggression from Raghu and Ram. They pick and choose their fights. They'd never pick On a guy bigger than them and the lesser said about their language , the better Sells though , like every other sleaze
Ram Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 could have been worse' date=' if you were one of those jokers in the auditions (you wouldn't have realized that though ) :D[/quote'] On the contrary, I want to know how I will fare when subjected to the same amount of fake anger and abuse during one of those auditions. :--D
akshayxyz Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 TBH, even I day-dream about having a F2F with taklu guys, and give it back to them.. I am quite confident of tolerating such fakers, but you never know.
Number Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 TBH, even I day-dream about having a F2F with taklu guys, and give it back to them.. I am quite confident of tolerating such fakers, but you never know. even if you have pwned them , they will cut/edit the footage and will make you look like an idiot.
bhanu Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 even if you have pwned them ' date=' they will cut/edit the footage and will make you look like an idiot.[/quote'] wow wat loosers man. I woud own dem so bad dat even after dey edit u will still c da marks on there face
akshayxyz Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 even if you have pwned them ' date=' they will cut/edit the footage and will make you look like an idiot.[/quote'] I will ensure I make my personal recording, of audio at least. For that, RahulRulezz is best candidate..
1983-2011 Posted January 9, 2012 Posted January 9, 2012 Which cricketer would you like to see audition for Roadies? mine would be gambhir, bhajji, kohli, munaf and sreesanth. i can see the first four giving out all MCs and BCs but i can also imagine the latter one crying
someone Posted January 10, 2012 Posted January 10, 2012 Which cricketer would you like to see audition for Roadies? mine would be gambhir, bhajji, kohli, munaf and sreesanth. i can see the first four giving out all MCs and BCs but i can also imagine the latter one crying Does not really work like that, If a participant is a nobody, they would really get humiliated. So if Kohli appeared 3 years ago at the show,he would have suffered. Similarly, if you are well-known, you will get respect and you can therefore show your dominance. Something which the judges are using.
rahulrulezz Posted January 10, 2012 Posted January 10, 2012 Going by the ICF posts.. Rahulrulezz would be the first one to be kicked out for getting physical. You seem to be so easy to get worked up, and in Roadies, thats what everyone is on look out for, to get under your skin. from what I have seen, noone abuses you on the show unless u abuse them first on the show.. though in last season, I swear if I was there instead of Suchit, I wud blasted that Sardarjis head open.. Though I was impressed with Suchit how kept his calm thru out the show.. I am ashamed to admit that I religiously followed the auditions last season. :(( There is nothing wrong in it:winky: ... lol, roadies auditions are probably the best source of entertainment out of any Indian tv show For that, RahulRulezz is best candidate.. Nahin dude, sorry I can't believe I am saying this but I have this respect for Raghu n Rajeev cuz they are big time feminist and we need these folks in Indian society.. and they have this personality .. don't think I wud be able to say anything back to them... but one thing which I wanna see is my reaction if a girl abuses me.. I have made a deal that forget getting physical, I will never say any swear word or any bad word to a girl.. Will I quit the show or how would deal with the situation.. With a guy, its easy to put him back to his place thru a punch... Which cricketer would you like to see audition for Roadies? mine would be gambhir, bhajji, kohli, munaf and sreesanth. i can see the first four giving out all MCs and BCs but i can also imagine the latter one crying very interesting scenario... wud be interesting to see Kohli, Bhajji, Yadav in the show.. I can so see Yadav owning everyone in every physical task