vvvslaxman Posted March 3, 2012 Posted March 3, 2012 i think 30 Rock is very good' date=' but no one else finds it funny..[/quote'] It is funny... Casting is excellent.
Sachin=GOD Posted March 14, 2012 Posted March 14, 2012 Anyone remembers "Family No 1" that used to come on Sony?
mishra Posted March 14, 2012 Posted March 14, 2012 Ye Jo Hai Zindagi Dekh Bhai Dekh Office Office Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai Yes Boss Dekh Bhai dekh was gem...... The Office - Ricky Gervais Simpsons The Ricky Gervais Show-Karl Pilkington makes Ricky sound very ordinary
Vijay.Sharma Posted March 15, 2012 Author Posted March 15, 2012 Whose Line is it Anyway? US VersionOh yeah! That was some show. And the three mainstays; all were hugely talented especially the black dude - Wayne (?)
Shane Posted March 15, 2012 Posted March 15, 2012 For Seinfeld fans Curb your enthusiasm is a must watch
Sachin=GOD Posted January 29, 2014 Posted January 29, 2014 I saw this interview of Larry David where he said that the episode "The Revenge" in Seinfeld where George shouted a lot and then quit his job in a real estate company and then the next day he went back as if nothing had happened - this episode was based on a real story. Larry David was working on Saturday Night Live as a writer and one Saturday, frustrated with his job, he shouted a lot and then quit. He went back to his house where his neighbor (an eccentric guy who is the inspiration behind the character of Kramer) told him to go back on Monday and act as if nothing had happened - Larry did that and it worked so he put it in Seinfeld :haha:
yoda Posted January 29, 2014 Posted January 29, 2014 Not sure any of you have seen this. If you can't get enough of Jerry through Seinfeld re-runs, this may help. http://comediansincarsgettingcoffee.com/