Laaloo Posted July 10, 2014 Posted July 10, 2014 I thought punjabis were big-hearted? you are keeping all the money to yourself :beee:
zakk Posted July 10, 2014 Posted July 10, 2014 I thought punjabis were big-hearted? you are keeping all the money to yourself :beee: He will not donate anything more than 225$'s for sure
Straight Drive Posted July 10, 2014 Posted July 10, 2014 rich? you call me rich? no one gave me anything :(( Don't know whether you are active on that thread or not.
BlueBee Posted July 11, 2014 Posted July 11, 2014 Zakk is sabse bada Bheekhari http://www.indiancricketfans.com/misc.php?do=whoposted&t=279724
Straight Drive Posted July 11, 2014 Posted July 11, 2014 Zakk is sabse bada Bheekhari http://www.indiancricketfans.com/misc.php?do=whoposted&t=279724 What is the link about ?
zakk Posted July 11, 2014 Posted July 11, 2014 What is the link about ? number of posts posted by members in this thread :--D
zakk Posted July 11, 2014 Posted July 11, 2014 Zakk is sabse bada Bheekhari http://www.indiancricketfans.com/misc.php?do=whoposted&t=279724 abbe o to sab daan dene ki wajah se hai be :poink: means sab se zyada daan maine hi kiya hai :cheer:
BlueBee Posted July 11, 2014 Posted July 11, 2014 abbe o to sab daan dene ki wajah se hai be :poink: means sab se zyada daan maine hi kiya hai :cheer: Mujhe to kuch nahi diya tune to mai kaise maan lu :beee:
zakk Posted July 11, 2014 Posted July 11, 2014 Mujhe to kuch nahi diya tune to mai kaise maan lu :beee: jhoote ab tujhe kuch milega bhi nahi :poink:
India-KXIP fan Posted July 11, 2014 Posted July 11, 2014 Zakk is sabse bada Bheekhari http://www.indiancricketfans.com/misc.php?do=whoposted&t=279724 I knew it! But Leo has passed me :hitler: I've said Im not gonna post ITT anyway though :beee:
gaurav92 Posted July 13, 2014 Posted July 13, 2014 We shall see KXIP in Bheekh Maango thread soon :bandit:
India-KXIP fan Posted July 13, 2014 Posted July 13, 2014 " I'd rather be a has-been than a might-have-been, by far; for a might have-been has never been, but a has was once an are." :hatsoff: Quote of the day. Unlike 90% of people who sit in their bubbles and never risk everything I experienced what it's like to be a "top 5" :hatsoff:
gaurav92 Posted July 13, 2014 Posted July 13, 2014 Your theory was good, but I think even you knew that its not going to last long with that. I did do what you did for a few bets, but later on as my luck factor multiplied, I made sure I keep a calm head on my shoulder and don't go mad behind doubling and quadrupling. I kept a good amount as a safe deposit and later on discovered that it helps you to restore what you have lost. Its a smart move to bet all in for a couple of bets if you want to get into the trillionaire club. But once you get there and you want to stay there, you shall be patient and calm. But you were here for fun and had nothing to do with reputation of a trillionaire :nice: I like punters like you who are not afraid of losing :bandit:
CSK Fan Posted July 13, 2014 Posted July 13, 2014 Good news is, because of the title, you can still be a part of this club
Sachin=GOD Posted July 13, 2014 Posted July 13, 2014 @OP - given your history' date=' this thread will soon have to be merged with the Bheek Maango Thread.[/quote'] :bow: