Khaleja Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 By the way fun to see Paki fans moaning & whining like little girls at the way Kohli celebrates on the green ghetto :hysterical: Exclusive interviews bringing in now
Sid Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 I cant stop laughing today,more so because Pakis wanted this win more desperately than the Indians,desperation was on display 2 weeks prior to this match in Green Ghetto :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Schickelgruber Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Such an embarrassing defeat, yet expected. Gotta admit though, that 183 was AMAZING! No pak player can do that, it is beyond their skill for sure. And until they produce a player like that, they will ALWAYS be below the ranks of India.
NareshK Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 We set you up for a win in Final (vs Ind only)... Will see u there... I thought I would read this somewhere. You guys are so predictable.:hysterical:
Khaleja Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 We set you up for a win in Final (vs Ind only)... Will see u there... Who cares your bowling got pasted first time a indian player scored 183 against your fast bowlers.
Khaleja Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 I cant stop laughing today' date='more so because Pakis wanted this win more desperately than the Indians,desperation was on display 2 weeks prior to this match in Green Ghetto :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] Yes they made about 7 threads
Hell Raiser Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 I cant stop laughing today' date='more so because Pakis wanted this win more desperately than the Indians,desperation was on display 2 weeks prior to this match in Green Ghetto :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] Mission 18th march turns out to be big failure. :cantstop:
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 We set you up for a win in Final (vs Ind only)... Will see u there... you wont get that opportunity. Bangladesh will beat Lanka. poor you:--D:--D:--D
Schickelgruber Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 I won't be watching final no matter who plays us, the true skill of Pak was shown today, and clearly they are crap! 329 was below par, and the bowling? Trundlers 2.0.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 I won't be watching final no matter who plays us' date=' the true skill of Pak was shown today, and clearly they are crap! 329 was below par, and the bowling? Trundlers 2.0. [/quote'] Finally, a paki that recognises how **** their bowling is. No inbred genetics here
Schickelgruber Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Finally' date=' a paki that recognises how **** their bowling is. No inbred genetics here[/quote'] There is no point of living in dreams, the bowling is crap because it has ZERO consistency. Cricket is about playing consistent, not one or 2 games or even 1 series. Aus was the greatest team for a decade because of consistency. There is no shame in losing to an amazing batting team like India, but we have to admit our faults, and the FACT is both batting and bowling are rubbish! there is no consistency in either.
Yoda-esque Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 How I misssed aaahahah threads :icflove: aaaaaahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahah:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: LOL:icflove: Anyways, only the battle has been won not the war I dont expect Bangladesh to win against SL...
Schickelgruber Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 LOL:icflove: Anyways, only the battle has been won not the war I dont expect Bangladesh to win against SL... Rest assured bhai, if India make the finals, they will win no doubt. It does not matter, if Pakistan chase, they will be facing a massive score, and will lose. If they set a score, expect the bowlers to repeat what they did today. There is nothing solid about Pakistan team at all.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 There is no point of living in dreams, the bowling is crap because it has ZERO consistency. Cricket is about playing consistent, not one or 2 games or even 1 series. Aus was the greatest team for a decade because of consistency. There is no shame in losing to an amazing batting team like India, but we have to admit our faults, and the FACT is both batting and bowling are rubbish! there is no consistency in either. Yep, and don't forget the fielding bro. U guys haven't produced one good fielder since independence. Pakistan needs a mew team, IMO. The good players are in their mid 30s, the young talent coming thru sucks balls. Some tuff times ahead for paki cricket
Schickelgruber Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Jeet gaya , bhai jeet gaya jeet gaya :isalute:
Yoda-esque Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Rest assured bhai' date=' if India make the finals, they will win no doubt. It does not matter, if Pakistan chase, they will be facing a massive score, and will lose. If they set a score, expect the bowlers to repeat what they did today. There is nothing solid about Pakistan team at all. [/quote'] Bro,Don't be crestfallen.There are good and bad days. May the better team win
Schickelgruber Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Yep, and don't forget the fielding bro. U guys haven't produced one good fielder since independence. Pakistan needs a mew team, IMO. The good players are in their mid 30s, the young talent coming thru sucks balls. Some tuff times ahead for paki cricket Exactly, bhai. But even the players in the 30s are not reliable. Ajmal is a wonderful bowler, but every single other player is not consistent and prone to being idiots. The young talents are useless as well. You are right, tough times ahead, ironic because the deluded fans believed India would struggle, instead India is pretty much unbeatable with the bat, and you will find bowlers pretty soon. In the meantime :icflove: I love this place. Feels good to post here after a year.
Mariyam Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Rest assured bhai' date=' if India make the finals, they will win no doubt. It does not matter, if Pakistan chase, they will be facing a massive score, and will lose. If they set a score, expect the bowlers to repeat what they did today. There is nothing solid about Pakistan team at all. [/quote'] Good luck to your team. Today you lost to side (and a Kohli) that was more determined to win. Waisay ICF pe cigarette peena mana hai. I may have to infract you for that avatar. :P