Magneto Posted November 21, 2012 Posted November 21, 2012 yeah we saw that in IPL:giggle: You didn't really get what I meant. :winky:
Old guy Posted November 21, 2012 Posted November 21, 2012 bc saurav going to watch match live some one plz kill him on the way to ground
bangladeshifan Posted November 21, 2012 Posted November 21, 2012 u dont know the form im in well i take ur words, learnt from the past experiences. have u ever thought abt having a 'baba' career?
Old guy Posted November 21, 2012 Posted November 21, 2012 well i take ur words' date=' learnt from the past experiences. have u ever thought abt having a 'baba' career?[/quote'] its not a career its destiny :om:
bangladeshifan Posted November 21, 2012 Posted November 21, 2012 its not a career its destiny :om: ok u already preparing. best of luck baba shabbu nath.
Old guy Posted November 21, 2012 Posted November 21, 2012 ok u already preparing. best of luck baba shabbu nath. anyway u bang bros will lose this match ur playing badly wait n watch
bangladeshifan Posted November 21, 2012 Posted November 21, 2012 anyway u bang bros will lose this match ur playing badly wait n watch oh! news to me!!!
India-KXIP fan Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 India will probably get the clean sweep. They're probably the most in form test side atm and the best. 3 tests in a row now, probably 10 after clean sweeps of England and Aus. But they struggle away sometimes like they did last year. So to be a great team they need to make the 17 test wins record. They need to clean sweep SA in SA then another clean sweep at home should be easy. That'll get them the record. I think it's 16 wins atm. India's probably going to dominate the upcoming decades but they need to get that record to be the greatest. Batsmen that have performed overseas in U-19 and A teams like Mandeep would help. :--D He plays the pull/hook to fast bowling the best out of any Indian batsmen.
India-KXIP fan Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 001 That's the next innings score the other way round.
Trichromatic Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 ........ clean sweep. ................................................................ clean sweeps of England and Aus. ................. struggle away sometimes.............................. 17 test wins record. ........... clean sweep SA in SA ................................................................................... India.........................dominate the upcoming decades ................................................................Batsmen that have performed overseas....................... Mandeep would help. :--D ........ Why India needs Mandeep.
India-KXIP fan Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 Why India needs Mandeep. Trust me I know everything. Im winning the super selector. You know which type of people win super selector? The most intelligent ones, the one's that know which players will perform and which one's don't.
Trichromatic Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 Trust me I know everything. Im winning the super selector. You know which type of people win super selector? The most intelligent ones' date= the one's that know which players will perform and which one's don't.
Yoda-esque Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 Trust me I know everything. Im winning the super selector. You know which type of people win super selector? The most intelligent ones' date=' the one's that know which players will perform and which one's don't.[/quote'] Boss..Kya Kaanfidence hai :two_thumbs_up: You should be Chawla's coach :hatsoff:
Debutant Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 Trust me I know everything. Im winning the super selector. You know which type of people win super selector? The most intelligent ones' date=' the one's that know which players will perform and which one's don't.[/quote'] Weren't you the one who was shouting that Ojha is useless and will be out bowled by Yuvi. Yes you definitely know everything :haha:
India-KXIP fan Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 Weren't you the one who was shouting that Ojha is useless and will be out bowled by Yuvi. Yes you definitely know everything :haha: I picked him anyway and he did well. I didn't pick him cause he's talented or anything, I knew he has been having a lucky period recently and I guess he just had another fluke game. We all know he's nothing special.
Cricketics Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 I will make a separate thread for this if i don't get 5 replies because this is really a important issue for discussion. :winky: Bhaisaab hopefully aisa nahi hoga.. hopefully agle 2 saal tak nahi hoga aisa.
Crookbond Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 I picked him anyway and he did well. I didn't pick him cause he's talented or anything, I knew he has been having a lucky period recently and I guess he just had another fluke game. We all know he's nothing special. Just recently you told he was performing bad; now you have changed it to a "lucky period".
Magneto Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 Mandeep Singh has been officially renamed as 'Manduck Singh'.
Crookbond Posted November 22, 2012 Posted November 22, 2012 Mandeep Singh has been officially renamed as 'Manduck Singh'. Manduck Mendak(Frog) Singh Musical name! :woot: