ICC World T20, 2012 SriLanka

Feed

ICC World T20, 2012 SriLanka  

In SL India have a g8 chance' date='Ashwin ,Irfan, Aaron, Ishant, Rahul Sharma should be our bowlers, Gambhir, Sehwag, Kohli, Raina, Rohit, Rahane Yuvraj, Dhoni our batters,makes a formidable team , bowling needs to click also bowlers need to be aggressive, have seen some good spells fromIshant, Aaron, Irfan in IPL.[/quote'] Squad announce hogaya hai bhai, padh lio. Jo naame tune likhen hai most of them arent picked. Ishant :rofl:
Squad announce hogaya hai bhai' date=' padh lio. Jo naame tune likhen hai most of them arent picked. Ishant :rofl:[/quote'] Yes I know, hope against hope, hopefully new batch of selectors, some of these players get into the squad.
Yes I know' date=' hope against hope, hopefully new batch of selectors, some of these players get into the squad.[/quote'] New selectors will start their job from the england series. Infact the names of new selectors havent been announced yet. So no point hoping against Hope. You know Hope is a Tope, Which is spread by the Vatican Pope.
New selectors will start their job from the england series. Infact the names of new selectors havent been announced yet. So no point hoping against Hope. You know Hope is a Tope' date=' Which is spread by the Vatican Pope.[/quote'] LOL whats up with u, u seem to be in full flow :giggle: Personally as their term would suggest another off those stupid selection for their last pick by Cheeka and co.

India favorite = Raised expectations = more TV viewers = ICC and marketing men happy. No brainer, India will always be favorites for anything to do with ICC tournament, heck India were favorites for the Australia series in December. "Agneepath series":hehe: Anyone remember this!

a) West Indies b) Pakistan c) India
Rightly so .. but keeping the choking aspect aside Sourav, .. I think that South Africa also are a strong team. Whatta Say??