ICC World T20, 2012 SriLanka

Feed

ICC World T20, 2012 SriLanka  

Dhoni is captain and close ally of BCCI President and Chief selector, so selection blunders blame falls on him too. Dhoni is happy as long as his CSK thirst is fulfilled, he hardly shows emotions or sense of involvement when playing for India now. Raina playing - check, Ashwin cemented his place - check, R Jadeja kept in contention - check, Earning national team caps for Cheeka Junior and M Vijay for potential higher bids - check. Indian international T20 squad resembles Indian Parliament, all sifaarshi !

Dhoni is captain and close ally of BCCI President and Chief selector' date= so selection blunders blame falls on him too. Dhoni is happy as long as his CSK thirst is fulfilled, he hardly shows emotions or sense of involvement when playing for India now. Raina playing - check, Ashwin cemented his place - check, R Jadeja kept in contention - check, Earning national team caps for Cheeka Junior and M Vijay for potential higher bids - check. Indian international T20 squad resembles Indian Parliament, all sifaarshi !
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Kahe ka relax Bhaiya. Ek to pehle hi koi hope nahi thi' date= aaj ke baad aur bhi hopeless Dhoni's t20 captaincy sucks :--D
I am hopeful,we will win atleast one match in super 8's this time :cantstop:

It was match of equally balanced pathetic players with comebacks of crappy inviduals. Pak has Tanvir, Malik, Afridi, Razzak, Imran. India has BalaG, Harby, Pathan. Please please Khan retire from limited overs cricket, please stick to Test cricket, we have great respect for you.

It's just the poor bowling. When captain gives you a planned field and still you bowl crap then he can't do anything.
so what was the plan.though it was a warmup,every captain gives a planned field,point is you have to know what ability your bowler has and whats the strength of batsman.it has been a case for most indian teams they go on defensive very fast.
Dhoni is captain and close ally of BCCI President and Chief selector, so selection blunders blame falls on him too. Dhoni is happy as long as his CSK thirst is fulfilled, he hardly shows emotions or sense of involvement when playing for India now. Raina playing - check, Ashwin cemented his place - check, R Jadeja kept in contention - check, Earning national team caps for Cheeka Junior and M Vijay for potential higher bids - check. Indian international T20 squad resembles Indian Parliament, all sifaarshi !
An Ambani whining about CSK. How unique! :hysterical:
185 was enough
Question is not what is enough, India will always score what qualify as enough given the depth and quality of our batsmen. That doesn't mean you keep giving chance to out of form batsmen and keep someone like Rahane on bench. This is international sport, you always look to maximize your potential, same 'chalta hai attitude' has ruined India.

There is no fkin positives, its gone beyond the point of frustration. Its funny now actually Warm up or no warm up 180+ against most teams should be defended and especially against a side that finds chasing 130 tough, we bowled so terribly. I guess if India scores below 200 vs any opposition, no point watching the rest of the match.

which batsman should India drop to accommodate fifth bowler? for me it would be yuvraj but he wont be dropped after all this build up and hype for his comeback so i would drop sehwag, gambhir could be dropped but he is a key player in anchoring the inning till end or at least 12-15 overs. and who would be your fifth bowler? sehwag out bhajji in swap dinda with balaji