Which was a surprise series defeat for pakistan?

• Zimbabwe in Pakistan Test Series, 1998/99
    • Sri Lanka in Pakistan Test Series, 1995/96

69-46 EOD Bhindians suck :finger:
That's true. So what if India are 9-0 in World Cups, it's Pakis who won the biggest matches and the ones that really matter like Kitply Cup, the Sharjah ones, the Pepsi/Coca Cola etc. Cups. Plus the biggest match actually happened in 86 when Miandad hit a 6 off the last ball. That was the end and no cricket game can be bigger than that. Sorry, the Rajesh Chauhan 6, the Kanetkar 4, Jaddu @$$ whooping of Waqar, Tendulkar's mauling of Akhtar, Yuvraj & Dhoni's regular hammering of Pakis, Sehwag's mental disintegration of Gul and Kohli's gang r@*e of Pakis while chasing 329 doesn' count. Even T20 Cups are mickey mouse cricket and the T20 Cup losses don't count as well unless Pakis win :hysterical:
12-9 in test matches inshallah we whooped your ass in kolkata h446pVsEr3M GRylJ0p9CnM chalo enjoy :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
[ame]www.youtube.com/watch?v=kX4C7BD3swA[/ame] [ame]www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPP89axrP7k[/ame]

It must be specially hard for Pakis when the "kings of the world" see the super phaast and beastly bowlers like Wasim, Waqar, Akhtar, Gul outperformed by the likes of Prasad, Agarkar, Munaf, Nehra, Sreesanth, PK etc. :hysterical:

My God, some of you guys need to get off that screen and get some fresh air. Hatred of this magnitude is not good for your heath. A Paki bashing thread when IPL is going on? Is IPL becoming boring for you guys? Seems like it. Or it's 8-0?? And then we are told we are obsessed with India. Couple of broken records bring same arguments here every couple of months. UG thanks for making me aware of the fact that shakoor rana and co were umpiring in Ind 87,99 and 05 test series. Then shakoor and co took charge of all Indian test outside sub cont 87-2001 and India never won a single test for 16 years. Then shakoor and co were officiating Pakistan's 20 odd test wins abroad during them 17 years. Evil evil men shakoor and co.

10-0 is worse than 8 agreed we lost two series but the whole tour wasnt whitewash in eng one game was a tie in aus won couple of games.
So it's IPL then.
I thought IPL was a tamasha for PAK FANS
Forget what we think of IPL I am more worried about you guys. Creating a thread and bashing Pakistan when it's not relevant is rather worrying on so many levels.
No one is bashing Pakistan. You guys started it. And we are not like you guys to meekly surrender (1971).
It's no laughing matter. You have to feel for the Pakis. I mean India is their arch-enemy and sole objective of their existence seems to be to better India. They haven't done that in terms of economy or relevance on global stage. The best they can do is sports where India had their number in almost all sports. Cricket is the only thing they could hope to get better of India and look what happened to them when it really counts in the World Cups. When the whole world is watching and on the biggest stage of the world you see Pakis being handed their hat every time by India. The so called "kings of 90s" actually went 0-3 in 90s to India when it mattered :haha: After losing in 92 they called for revenge in 96. After Waqar got the @$$ whooping of his life in 96 Pakis called for jihad in 99. Guess what happened in 99 with the "best bowling attack". Then the war cry was "wait for 2003" and in one of the biggest games ever which everyone was waiting for over a year India hammered Pakis once again even though Pakis had put on a great score and had the likes of Wasim, Waqar, Akhtar in their lineup. Pakis were saved an embarrassment in 2007 but it was short-lived as India kicked their @$ twice in T20 Cup as well, including the final :hysterical: And finally it was "Mission Mumbai" and guess what! pakis were predictably found short once again and ended up crying like little girls in the dressing room. Apparently "large hearted beast" Afridi was leading the crying session with the jacket man Riaz and others giving him company :cantstop: And deluded Paki fans come here taking shots at India. If I were them I would be ashamed to come across any Indian the way India have made Pakis their bi@tch. I mean even minnows have a better record against India in bigger tourneys than Pakis and that has gotta hurt pakis like hell :hysterical:
The best part in all this is they had to pose as Indians for survival:hysterical::hysterical: oh damn that must have hurt