You seem khush ki you practiced wahaan' date=' ussi ki :D[/quote'] Thanks..At my age, I feel happy to 'keep in touch'.... :icflove: Hope this will motivate some young members here who spend all the time here, doing bak-bak and not playing the actual game, to play whenever time permits..
Thanks..At my age, I feel happy to 'keep in touch'.... :icflove: Hope this will motivate some young members here who spend all the time here, doing bak-bak and not playing the actual game, to play whenever time permits..
Asterix now aspires to be the Inspirational Icon of all the underage trolls of ICF :clap: :clap:
UK. Most of the indoor sports halls looks similar..
You should also post the video of you getting bowled out nine times out of fourteen. :hitler:
Bowling Sardar kar raha hain.. Main batting.. :hatsoff:
why afraid of us ? show us your face or don't post pictures . anyway ,post videos man :D

u bhindians just don't acclimatise, same old cricket from Los Angeles to Bratislava. Why can't you play rugby with em ladz :headshake:

UK. Most of the indoor sports halls looks similar..
I've played a shyt ton of indoor cricket tournaments during school years so having been to like 30 different gyms, one has to be similar. :--D Indoor cricket is awesome!

Well done Asterix bhai..Us desis are such lazy asses 99% of the time, its great to see you break out the cricketing gear :nice: P.S; Please wear helmet :pray: P.S2; I had my first net practice session for the spring season last week.. Eff, my quadriceps and back were so sore, it was depressing. :((

Thanks, Ram.. My whole body was sore for 2 days...was bowling for atleast an hour... This is actually a Bengali association team and had to get couple of Punjabi guys to 'increase the firepower'. :p: We have a match coming up against an Assamese association team. :p:

Thanks..At my age, I feel happy to 'keep in touch'.... :icflove: Hope this will motivate some young members here who spend all the time here, doing bak-bak and not playing the actual game, to play whenever time permits..
Hamara Neta :hail:
Thanks, Ram.. My whole body was sore for 2 days...was bowling for atleast an hour... This is actually a Bengali association team and had to get couple of Punjabi guys to 'increase the firepower'. :p: We have a match coming up against an Assamese association team. :p:
Great teams in action :fight:
Achilles brah looks like u no longer follow IPl after Modi's exit :winky:
Exams, bruv :((. Bas haal hi main khatam hue hai. Now, I'd be following it a lot more often with you guys in tow :D