Old guy Posted May 16, 2012 Posted May 16, 2012 Kya' date=' Sarkar? You were talking about Pakistanis faking Indian identities, and in the desperation to post on an cricket web site, you are faking a Pakistani/Muslim name! [/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical:
bangladeshifan Posted May 16, 2012 Posted May 16, 2012 Kya' date=' Sarkar? You were talking about Pakistanis faking Indian identities, and in the desperation to post on an cricket web site, you are faking a Pakistani/Muslim name! [/quote'] or maybe hes really a paki :blink:
ganeshran Posted May 16, 2012 Posted May 16, 2012 sarkar is an ISI kanspiracy to give Indian posters a bad name :protest:
Old guy Posted May 16, 2012 Posted May 16, 2012 sarkar is an ISI kanspiracy to give Indian posters a bad name :protest: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
achilles Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 just visited the other site to see the general consensus.... still so many people think: it's some sort of conspiracy to devalue PPL which is apparently scheduled around same time CLT20 will happen. BCCI just woke up and realized India needs Pakistan cricket What BS..why not 2 teams from Pak..why just 1 BCCI trolling Pak..will say no last minute Worldcup loss will be avenged Will BCCI let Sialkot field all Pak int'ls BCCI is scared of Pakistanis hijacking the competition Pak should flip off BCCI for sabotaging PPL prep :headshake: :headshake: invite karo to conspiracy naa karo to bhi conspiracy Sarkar vs Pakis Christ, how did I miss this gem of a thread :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
asterix Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 Sarkar vs Pakis :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Amazing.. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Southies. :headshake: Grow Up..
Vilander Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 What a fantastic post yes comments from Moin Khan Sohail Tanvir Basit Ali pakistanis are master of u turns thats why i dont want them in India and IPL franchises. We have to post Indian negative views in every forum possible. Indian people do not want a paki national playing and earning money ( better to pay a BD or SL or WI player). We do not want them, they kill our people, they grab our land, they sleep with our enemies, they steal our goats..wait a minute :headshake: :headshake: che che che.. anyways, we dont want them doing their stuff in our country.
Vilander Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 yaar padosion ki site visti karo, dheko kya ho raha hai vahan pey !! degenerates they dont deserve our money.
Vilander Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Amazing.. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Southies. :headshake: Grow Up.. dont generalise :isalute:
deathmonger Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 yaar padosion ki site visti karo' date=' dheko kya ho raha hai vahan pey !! degenerates they dont deserve our money.[/quote'] who gives a damn about what ppl say on a forum on the web. forums are just for enjoying timepass etc not to be taken seriously. most of the pakis there are stereotypical pakis who live in the west and probably get a lot of racism aimed at them and they take it out on that site. chill man.
Pioneer Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 who gives a damn about what ppl say on a forum on the web. forums are just for enjoying timepass etc not to be taken seriously. most of the pakis there are stereotypical pakis who live in the west and probably get a lot of racism aimed at them and they take it out on that site. chill man. Looking at your signature, I think its you who needs to chill. Why so obsessed ?
deathmonger Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 Looking at your signature' date=' I think its you who needs to chill. Why so obsessed ?[/quote'] dude i just do it to piss ppl off for fun. i have nothing against pakis. i love reading books by daniyal moenuddin, hanif mohammad and listening to the fateh ali khans.
Texy Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 Looking at your signature' date=' I think its you who needs to chill. Why so obsessed ?[/quote'] aap buraa maat maane ....actually don't care abt CLT20 but would be awesome to renew the fierce rivalry on the field with a fresh Indo-pak series
rajmarie Posted May 23, 2012 Posted May 23, 2012 aap buraa maat maane ....actually don't care abt CLT20 but would be awesome to renew the fierce rivalry on the field with a fresh Indo-pak series :hmmm: you do know that KKR is in CLT20 already. :two_thumbs_up: