Sarkar Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 I am there too. Every forum has their Sarkars so not to worry. And every forum has you who wants to see Indian players in that list when they are not really involved.
Lord Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 what did srivastava said? he accepted 10 lakhs for bowling a no ball this ipl
Pioneer Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 Yes even English Courts sing songs of Praise for your talented team.
Lord Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 I am there too. Every forum has their Sarkars so not to worry. certainly not on THAT thread.wats the username:secret:
Sarkar Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 he accepted 10 lakhs for bowling a no ball this ipl Ban Him guess what he wont be selected for Indian team unlike some teams.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 he accepted 10 lakhs for bowling a no ball this ipl Did he bowl it?And was this a recorded phone conversation or there is video footage for it?
Lord Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 Did he bowl it?And was this a recorded phone conversation or there is video footage for it? video footage didnt bowl it coz he hasnt got a game in IPL so far
Utalk Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 certainly not on THAT thread.wats the username:secret: Most of ICF knows my ID there. I tend to stay away from Indo/Pak threads. They achieve nothing but add more fire to the whole thing. Forums and comments section on YouTube are ruined by these silly wars.
Magneto Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 m5gCc6BP-HY TP Sudhindra - Shocking and Shameful :facepalm:
Karan114 Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 Hardly a surprise. Even major international stars have succumbed/been pressurized into fixing, so when you have a tamasha league whose entire USP is based on money, money and more money, of course the guys missing out are going to try to get in on the action in whatever way possible.
Magneto Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 at 15:06 see how big the no ball is:haha: It will put Amir to shame.
Zap_Brannigan Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 Hardly a surprise. Even major international stars have succumbed/been pressurized into fixing' date=' so when you have a tamasha league whose entire USP is based on money, money and more money, of course the guys missing out are going to try to get in on the action in whatever way possible.[/quote'] Are you talking about big bash?
yoda Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 Seems like P@ki influence from these guys' ICL days. There is the P@ki connection some of you are looking for. :P Karan is partially correct. Some of these low ranked players get pittance. No wonder they want to "augment" that income. Ofc his reference to Tamasha league is pure BS. IPL is about as serious as it gets. The quality of players and cricket is top notch. With guys like Sehwag and Steyn and Morkel, it is anything but Tamasha.
Zelig Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 at 15:06 see how big the no ball is:haha: LOL :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Utalk Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 Seems like P@ki influence from these guys' ICL days. There is the P@ki connection some of you are looking for. :P Karan is partially correct. Some of these low ranked players get pittance. No wonder they want to "augment" that income. Ofc his reference to Tamasha league is pure BS. IPL is about as serious as it gets. The quality of players and cricket is top notch. With guys like Sehwag and Steyn and Morkel, it is anything but Tamasha. There you go.
vvvslaxman Posted May 14, 2012 Posted May 14, 2012 whatever... whole IPL is a charade.. we don't know how many more like this dude. Can't believe we have strong fan base for these cheaters