gaurav92 Posted May 18, 2012 Author Posted May 18, 2012 WTF bets closed??? Gaurav pls open for me to bet. I'm multitasking here. Ok sir, be quick, just pass on the premium. Ok from your perspective.. you are right Sir. Yes, for me the risk will be higher if the punter plays on DC and hence I will charge higher premium. ok next game think about it. What would you charge if someone wants to suppose cover 125% or 130% of the ammount at stake. :winky: That would depend on the team you punting on. And precisely, you will come to know once you play. So be ready for tomm's game.
Lord Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 Just tell the amount and what u want to bet. gaurav will calculate permium. give the premium to gaurav. and place the bet with remaining amount. Amount=X Premium= Y Bet amout=X-Y okay I think I got it right,betting on DC now.
mishra Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 okay I think I got it right' date='betting on DC now.[/quote'] Tell Gaurav what you want to bet. He will approve the premium amount.... After an agreement and xfr of premium only, u can bet
Lord Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 Tell Gaurav what you want to bet. He will approve the premium amount.... After an agreement and xfr of premium only, u can bet already did that.check last page
gaurav92 Posted May 18, 2012 Author Posted May 18, 2012 Lord's premium is received and offer accepted :)
gaurav92 Posted May 18, 2012 Author Posted May 18, 2012 So pravin your bets are not received and now the bets are closed :icflove: No more insurance agreements for today's match.
Prakat Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 why u should hv bet earlier' date='not after the toss[/quote'] My intent was posted earlier. I got caught up. Also is the bet going to play such a big part in your mind? Unless this is all part of my big masterplan... :facepalm:
Nova Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 Gaurav is recycling the premiums and betting that amount himself. That way his principle is not affected. wah sirji... isko bolte hai business mind!
Lord Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 My intent was posted earlier. I got caught up. Also is the bet going to play such a big part in your mind? Unless this is all part of my big masterplan... :facepalm: ofcourse DC had better chances batting first.not now. I bet 100m before the toss n then paid premium.u got caught up.ur fault.better luck next time:icflove:
gaurav92 Posted May 18, 2012 Author Posted May 18, 2012 Two things that I will do in future 1) The claims payout will not be more than 50% as the betting thrill is lost if the claims payout is 100%. this was the first day therefore accepted. 2) The premium offered is final and not negotiable at any stage. Also the users are advised to post cover amount excluding the premium. So if you post 100 Millions, it would be 100 millions cover excluding premium. Premiums will have to be paid separately. Enjoy Punting :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted May 18, 2012 Author Posted May 18, 2012 Gaurav is recycling the premiums and betting that amount himself. That way his principle is not affected. wah sirji... isko bolte hai business mind! Nahi yaar, if I do that I am a fool :(( Because ,I will earn nothing and will pay the amount to you in case DC wins. But in case RR wins, I will lose 600 millions invested. :(( SO both the ways I izz pwnt. Therefore I need a bailout :whine:
Lord Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 one question wat if it is a rained out game(not this one,but for future)?
gaurav92 Posted May 18, 2012 Author Posted May 18, 2012 ^No amount shall be given as claims and no refund of premiums :D
gaurav92 Posted May 18, 2012 Author Posted May 18, 2012 Fine gaurav. Thanks. Sorry Yaar, but it took you so long to place a bet. Never mind, there is always a next time :)
Jersey #10 Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 Nahi yaar, if I do that I am a fool :(( Because ,I will earn nothing and will pay the amount to you in case DC wins. But in case RR wins, I will lose 600 millions invested. :(( SO both the ways I izz pwnt. Therefore I need a bailout :whine: :--D black Friday
Old guy Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 Nahi yaar, if I do that I am a fool :(( Because ,I will earn nothing and will pay the amount to you in case DC wins. But in case RR wins, I will lose 600 millions invested. :(( SO both the ways I izz pwnt. Therefore I need a bailout :whine: ab pakda gaya drame na kar u still are providing gr8 service :P
Lord Posted May 18, 2012 Posted May 18, 2012 ^No amount shall be given as claims and no refund of premiums :D :hitler: