FischerTal Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Yeah correct politician who sanctions mass slaughter of Muslims. So you agree that Modi winning in Gujarat has nothing or little to do with governance but the idiocy of the electorate?
The Outsider Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Just like how Congress is in power in Delhi And where did I claim Congress being in power has to do with any good governance on their part?
Khalpat Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Yeah correct politician who sanctions mass slaughter of Muslims. So you agree that Modi winning in Gujarat has nothing or little to do with governance but the idiocy of the electorate? Of course they would have if Modi had asked vote for more onslaughtering. Lets see what he asked in voting campaign: Modi: Provided 24 hr electricity, provided growth in all sector please vote for me. People of Gujarat: Yes he is correct lets vote for him. Rahul during 2009 campaign: My great Grandfather was Nehru, My grandmother won against Pakistan in 1971, my father brought modernization, in BJP time Kandhar happened therefore please vote for me People of India: Yes he is correct, lets vote for him. Lets not even talk about Mulayam and Lalu but don't you find a difference in both speeches both were and may be going forward also be a big turning point but I find that rather than having a 70 page long discussion on how Modi is good or bad can you not bring a single leader example that he should be made PM because of below given points. Negativity should not win right?
surajmal Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 And where did I claim Congress being in power has to do with any good governance on their part? They have been in power for 50+ years. Good governance at any point or idiocy of the voters?
Khalpat Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 And where did I claim Congress being in power has to do with any good governance on their part? So, what exactly you want. You say Congress is not good , you say BJP is devil, you have no sympathy for Left. I dont think you are supporter of even AAP also. So what do you want exactly, we had one government ruling from last 10 years,most of the people are saying lets change it they may exaggerate while counting on their failures but this is what it is? So whom they should vote for, the second biggest party right? IF the secodn biggest party do not works properly in their tenure they will vote again Congress back, this is how democracy works right? Or just saying ye bura hai wo bura hai sab burey hain main acha hoon works.
The Outsider Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 They have been in power for 50+ years. Good governance at any point or idiocy of the voters? Take your pick, but apply the same standards to Modi being in power in Gujarat.
surajmal Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Take your pick' date=' but apply the same standards to Modi being in power in Gujarat.[/quote'] I'm not here to play football. Answer the question.
Clarke Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Yeah correct politician who sanctions mass slaughter of Muslims. So you agree that Modi winning in Gujarat has nothing or little to do with governance but the idiocy of the electorate? Get lost! You know absolutely nothing about Gujarat, its people or the work he's done in the state. Go live there for some time and leave your secular glasses in your great state of UP. Ask the people how the roads, power, water supply, agriculture etc have been in the last few years as opposed to previous decades. You'll also find hordes of UP wallas coming there to work for as low as Rs. 3200 a month. I wonder why they're givng up on incredible UP and its govt for a pittance of a salary in the new third reich.
saneindian Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Fanboys in a jizz fest. Here, let me throw this out. How many fanboys think Modi can win even 5 seats out of 42 in Andhra? Modi ke thread mein Modi ki rally ke pics nahi honge to kya Rahul Baba aur unke pacifier aur diapers ki photu hogi?
The Outsider Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 So' date=' what exactly you want. You say Congress is not good , you say BJP is devil, you have no sympathy for Left. I dont think you are supporter of even AAP also. So what do you want exactly, we had one government ruling from last 10 years,most of the people are saying lets change it they may exaggerate while counting on their failures but this is what it is? So whom they should vote for, the second biggest party right? IF the secodn biggest party do not works properly in their tenure they will vote again Congress back, this is how democracy works right? Or just saying ye bura hai wo bura hai sab burey hain main acha hoon works.[/quote'] I would vote for BJP in these elections if Modi was not their leader. But I will never, ever vote for Modi, even if it means 5 more years of corruption and taking the economy down the drain.
surajmal Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 I would vote for BJP in these elections if Modi was not their leader. But I will never' date= ever vote for Modi, even if it means 5 more years of corruption and taking the economy down the drain. Proof that seculars are Chewtiyas.
Clarke Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 They have been in power for 50+ years. Good governance at any point or idiocy of the voters? I would vote for BJP in these elections if Modi was not their leader. But I will never' date=' ever vote for Modi, even if it means 5 more years of corruption and taking the economy down the drain.[/quote'] Funny you say that; I've seen permanent Congress voters in the extended family who wept at Indira Gandhi's assassination admire Modi & his work in the state and vote for BJP for the first time in 2007/12. What do they know, the improvements they see are all mythical and they suddenly got saffronized without their knowing.
diga Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Proof that seculars are Chewtiyas. no.. they run away & settle in Amrika or in Gujarat or in bangalore
Sachin=GOD Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 So' date=' what exactly you want. You say Congress is not good , you say BJP is devil, you have no sympathy for Left. I dont think you are supporter of even AAP also. So what do you want exactly, [b']we had one government ruling from last 10 years,most of the people are saying lets change it they may exaggerate while counting on their failures but this is what it is? So whom they should vote for, the second biggest party right? IF the secodn biggest party do not works properly in their tenure they will vote again Congress back, this is how democracy works right? Or just saying ye bura hai wo bura hai sab burey hain main acha hoon works. see, the problem here is this - a large number of people (especially in Urban Areas) definitely want a change of Govt. but under no circumstances are they ready to accept the idea of Modi as the PM (whatever Modi fans might say, this is the reality) so despite being fed of the Cong, they may still not vote for the BJP. Modi may well cause the core Hindu voters to vote for the BJP once again but at the same time he will also drive away a very large number of voters who could have easily voted for the BJP after 10 years of Cong led corruption/high prices etc and this "large number" can easily be the difference between BJP winning and losing in 2014. IMO the biggest problem with the BJP right now is that Modi backers within the party and Modi's fans (or bhakts) have still not realized the extent to which Modi can divide the electorate and thus harm the BJP's prospects.
saneindian Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Get lost! You know absolutely nothing about Gujarat' date=' its people or the work he's done in the state. Go live there for some time and leave your secular glasses in your great state of UP. Ask the people how the roads, power, water supply, agriculture etc have been in the last few years as opposed to previous decades. You'll also find hordes of UP wallas coming there to work for as low as Rs. 3200 a month. [b']I wonder why they're givng up on incredible UP and its govt for a pittance of a salary in the new third reich. All of them communal fascists, hence get attracted to a fascist state led by a fascist CM. :winky:
Sachin=GOD Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Proof that seculars are Chewtiyas. if this is the case then you are also calling a very, very large number of people in this country "chewtiyas" but these are the very people who will decide the election.
The Outsider Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Get lost! You know absolutely nothing about Gujarat' date=' its people or the work he's done in the state. Go live there for some time and leave your secular glasses in your great state of UP. Ask the people how the roads, power, water supply, agriculture etc have been in the last few years as opposed to previous decades. You'll also find hordes of UP wallas coming there to work for as low as Rs. 3200 a month. I wonder why they're givng up on incredible UP and its govt for a pittance of a salary in the new third reich.[/quote'] I know that in Gujarat the CM sanctioned the mass slaughter of Muslims. Not only me, but hazaar neutral organizations know it. Your trumpeting of governance is nothing more than 'Hitler built autobahns and Volkswagen'.
surajmal Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 no.. they run away & settle in Amrika or in Gujarat or in bangalore Seculars are an intellectually bankrupt lot if the Dhimmi-in-chief is anything to go by. Frankly, if the Hindus don't start taking charge and ownership of their own country then they are as much to blame for the approaching doom as these feckers.
surajmal Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 if this is the case then you are also calling a very' date=' very large number of people in this country "chewtiyas" but these are the very people who will decide the election.[/quote'] No. Those chewtiyas will decide when Direct Action Day part 2 starts. But keep burying your head in the sand.
FischerTal Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 I know that in Gujarat the CM sanctioned the mass slaughter of Muslims. Not only me' date=' but hazaar neutral organizations know it. Your trumpeting of governance is nothing more than 'Hitler built autobahns and Volkswagen'.[/quote'] Modi=Hitler :giggle: kuch naya lao, yeh bohut purana ho chuka hain.. the idiot electorate will certainly get bored at some point with this bogus claim.