Sachin=GOD Posted April 19, 2014 Posted April 19, 2014 There'll be no place in India for Modi critics' date= says BJP leader Giriraj Singh http://www.ndtv.com/elections/article/election-2014/there-ll-be-no-place-in-india-for-modi-critics-says-bjp-leader-giriraj-singh-510775?curl=1397910169 :hysterical:
urbestfriend Posted April 19, 2014 Posted April 19, 2014 I think Modi has nailed it in CNBC interview. A very matured interview, handled pretty good by Modi. They have got the timing absolutely right.. If the same interview had been given often like any other politicians, it wouldn't have made much of an impact. Due to no interaction with media had created a sense of curiosity, and timing is perfect to exploit that.
Sachin=GOD Posted April 19, 2014 Posted April 19, 2014 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep And now I see Delhi Daredevils have won! A day of upsets! Let's see what May 16 brings! Gnight, shubhratri! Here's what a Modi Bhakt replied: Arvind bhushan @moombaikar @sardesairajdeep ********* saale..there will be no upset.! namo will win and u will piss in your pants These Modi Bhakts really, really need to get a grip.
scorpio90 Posted April 19, 2014 Posted April 19, 2014 I wont be surprised if Modi comes to power Pakistan might greet him with another Terror operation in India to find out how far he can go and then judge him accordingly. Was it a western dork or an Indian dork or Paki, I can't recall, but he was mentioning how Modi PM would be bad for both India and TSP because he might insist on bringing the perpetrators of 26/11 to justice, or won't be open to changing the status quo in Kashmir. So look at how low the bar is being set to declare Modi a Hindu fascist hell bent in stoking tensions with the bloody abomination like TSP. This is like a free hit for TSP. It has to set in motion an attack plan it has in its kitty, as usual deny, and thumb its nose, scream Kashmir, nuke war, Gujarat riots, you name it. And if Modi raises a little finger, its Hindu fascist govt taking "South Asia" to a nuclear war. Pankaj Misra and Adhothi will be screaming on the front pages of NYT/WP. And Economist (recall the recent issue where the bloody b@stards demonized Modi nd asked India to vote for an imbecile like Rahul) will say we told you so. And there will be the usual some 2-bit US state dept official making trips to India & TSP to supposedly prevent nuke war. In effect this tamasha which we have seen many times before will constrain Modi and India. He must be vigilant to not be trapped in this box.
hhunaeh Posted April 19, 2014 Posted April 19, 2014 I wont be surprised if Modi comes to power Pakistan might greet him with another Terror operation in India to find out how far he can go and then judge him accordingly. Was it a western dork or an Indian dork or Paki, I can't recall, but he was mentioning how Modi PM would be bad for both India and TSP because he might insist on bringing the perpetrators of 26/11 to justice, or won't be open to changing the status quo in Kashmir. So look at how low the bar is being set to declare Modi a Hindu fascist hell bent in stoking tensions with the bloody abomination like TSP. This is like a free hit for TSP. It has to set in motion an attack plan it has in its kitty, as usual deny, and thumb its nose, scream Kashmir, nuke war, Gujarat riots, you name it. And if Modi raises a little finger, its Hindu fascist govt taking "South Asia" to a nuclear war. Pankaj Misra and Adhothi will be screaming on the front pages of NYT/WP. And Economist (recall the recent issue where the bloody b@stards demonized Modi nd asked India to vote for an imbecile like Rahul) will say we told you so. And there will be the usual some 2-bit US state dept official making trips to India & TSP to supposedly prevent nuke war. In effect this tamasha which we have seen many times before will constrain Modi and India. He must be vigilant to not be trapped in this box. You seem to be the one trapping him in a box by associating "Modi raises a little finger" with actions that will lead to "some 2-bit US state dept official making trips to India & TSP to supposedly prevent nuke war. In effect this tamasha which we have seen many times before will constrain Modi and India"
hhunaeh Posted April 19, 2014 Posted April 19, 2014 I am sure the last govt raised its little finger too though not visible publicly, which did not lead to "some 2-bit US state dept official making trips to India & TSP to supposedly prevent nuke war" but stopped pakistan from trying anything like mumbai again.
Raghav_12 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Why Modi and his croonies use Pakistan so much in their campaign?
randomGuy Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep And now I see Delhi Daredevils have won! A day of upsets! Let's see what May 16 brings! Gnight, shubhratri! Here's what a Modi Bhakt replied: Arvind bhushan @moombaikar @sardesairajdeep ********* saale..there will be no upset.! namo will win and u will piss in your pants These Modi Bhakts really, really need to get a grip. Such is the type of language or conduct that Modi himself stands for. So, the bhakts will naturally behave like this.
FischerTal Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Such is the type of language or conduct that Modi himself stands for. So' date= the bhakts will naturally behave like this. kya analysis hain :hatsoff:
Number Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 BJP muslims leaders from Gujarat campaigning for Modi in Varanasi Muslim populated areas.
randomGuy Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Have we ever heard Modi say that violence against his opponents is unacceptable any time when Kejriwal was hit - in Gujarat or any where else? Only interested in calling him AK49 and pak agent. Kejriwal even when he has been hit, has always made appeals to people to stay non-violent.
Number Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Have we ever heard Modi say that violence against his opponents is unacceptable any time when Kejriwal was hit - in Gujarat or any where else? Only interested in calling him AK49 and pak agent. Kejriwal even when he has been hit, has always made appeals to people to stay non-violent. Modi will surely say when BJP supporters do that. AAP supporters won't listen to Modi's appeal anyway .:giggle:
asterix Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Have we ever heard Modi say that violence against his opponents is unacceptable any time when Kejriwal was hit - in Gujarat or any where else? Only interested in calling him AK49 and pak agent. Kejriwal even when he has been hit, has always made appeals to people to stay non-violent. Maybe Kejri hasn't yet been slapped enough or slapped by a Non-AAP member yet, so that Modi will take notice or make a comment on... :dontknow: Kejri being slapped is completely an internal matter of AAP...Why would Modi comment on it? When was Kejri slapped in Gujarat? I don't think he was slapped by any disgruntled AAP member in Gujarat...
Sachin=GOD Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Have we ever heard Modi say that violence against his opponents is unacceptable any time when Kejriwal was hit - in Gujarat or any where else? Only interested in calling him AK49 and pak agent. Kejriwal even when he has been hit, has always made appeals to people to stay non-violent. In most cases when Kejriwal has been hit it has turned to be a disgruntled AAP member - how is any other party to be blamed for that?
ravishingravi Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 kya analysis hain :hatsoff: AAP key analyst. Marshallah
randomGuy Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Are we sure that all the times he was slapped, punched, thrown ink at or when his car was damaged, it was AAP's disgruntled supporters? Say if it was an RSS goon or someone hired by the BJP who hit him and then says he is from AAP. The point is about coming out loud and clear about the unacceptability of violence. All he does is to call him AK49 or pak agent in angry tone which further makes gullible people and vested interests do violence.
ravishingravi Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Have we ever heard Modi say that violence against his opponents is unacceptable any time when Kejriwal was hit - in Gujarat or any where else? Only interested in calling him AK49 and pak agent. Kejriwal even when he has been hit, has always made appeals to people to stay non-violent. Maybe we can ask Modi to personally slap him once and then comment on it. It will also guarantee huge donation for AAP.
asterix Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 In most cases when Kejriwal has been hit it has turned to be a disgruntled AAP member - how is any other party to be blamed for that? Actually we are not sure... Kejri getting slapped could very well be a new type of revenue generation or honest funding of any political party... How can a corrupt person like Modi be expected to comment on this ingenious and honest method of Leader/Party funding? :dontknow:
asterix Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Are we sure that all the times he was slapped, punched, thrown ink at or when his car was damaged, it was AAP's disgruntled supporters? Say if it was an RSS goon or someone hired by the BJP who hit him and then says he is from AAP. The point is about coming out loud and clear about the unacceptability of violence. All he does is to call him AK49 or pak agent in angry tone which further makes gullible people and vested interests do violence. I've heard that when travelling in Gujarat, Kejri asked his driver to stop at a secluded spot and ordered the driver to smash the car windscreen by throwing stones.. Once that's done, Kejri proceeded to claim that his car was attacked.. That day too donations came, thick and fast...