The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

So' date=' he will win less than 160 seats for BJP. It's all PR, right ?[/quote'] Someone shares a something relevant to the topic and that's your response to it. LoL
Someone shares a something relevant to the topic and that's your response to it. LoL
That's a big comment coming "random" guy. Yes it is relevant. If it is PR, then there is no real ground movement. Then Modi will get hammered this election.
That's a big comment coming "random" guy. Yes it is relevant. If it is PR' date=' then there is no real ground movement. Then Modi will get hammered this election.[/quote'] Are you crazy or what? Article speaks about who is behind Modi's PR machinery. How did you conclude that having PR means no real ground movement? People wouldn't have thronged to his rallies if there is no PR which is being built from last 2-3 years...How else would you expect people of Karnataka and TN would relate to Modi, had it not been PR of projecting Modi as beacon of development? Did Modi in anyway affected peoples life there?
Are you crazy or what? Article speaks about who is behind Modi's PR machinery. How did you conclude that having PR means no real ground movement? People wouldn't have thronged to his rallies if there is no PR which is being built from last 2-3 years...How else would you expect people of Karnataka and TN would relate to Modi' date=' had it not been PR of projecting Modi as beacon of development? Did Modi in anyway affected peoples life there?[/quote'] Only PR doesn't works otherwise BJP would've won on "India Shining"... The real job is done by motivated cadres who spread the message...Good PR then augments it...
Are you crazy or what? Article speaks about who is behind Modi's PR machinery. How did you conclude that having PR means no real ground movement? People wouldn't have thronged to his rallies if there is no PR which is being built from last 2-3 years...How else would you expect people of Karnataka and TN would relate to Modi' date=' had it not been PR of projecting Modi as beacon of development? Did Modi in anyway affected peoples life there?[/quote'] I think you are confused as usual. 1) is it the PR that is bringing votes ? If yes then two things 2) is this PR not available to other parties ? and 3) you accept that there is a Modi wave. Now these are two shifts in position. AAP has got most PR possible for party of its size. Why is there no Kejriwal wave ? If PR was only criteria I m sure attention seeking incidents have helped. At least Kodi has affected Gujarat's people. Can we also now say that Delhi success was down PR since people of Delhi didn't get affected by their work in any ways before. So just to simplify it for you. Success of an untested person depends on PR. So AAP is a PR creation ? How did people of Gujarat elect him 3 times ? It is one thing to fool outside but how do you fool your own people three times. Also, outside world can go and validate the PR. So what makes this PR so invincible.
Only PR doesn't works otherwise BJP would've won on "India Shining"... The real job is done by motivated cadres who spread the message...Good PR then augments it...
Great Egs. Probably best case study on PR success in India.
So' date=' he will win less than 160 seats for BJP. It's all PR, right ?[/quote'] This has got no effect on the number of seats won by BJP. It is more a question - If BJP wins 220+ seats is it due to "Modi wave"? IMO, No. It is more due to anti-incumbency and corporate India back channeling.
This has got no effect on the number of seats won by BJP. It is more a question - If BJP wins 220+ seats is it due to "Modi wave"? IMO' date=' No. It is more due to anti-incumbency and corporate India back channeling.[/quote'] :phehehe:
I think you are confused as usual. 1) is it the PR that is bringing votes ? If yes then two things 2) is this PR not available to other parties ? and 3) you accept that there is a Modi wave. Now these are two shifts in position. AAP has got most PR possible for party of its size. Why is there no Kejriwal wave ? If PR was only criteria I m sure attention seeking incidents have helped. At least Kodi has affected Gujarat's people. Can we also now say that Delhi success was down PR since people of Delhi didn't get affected by their work in any ways before. So just to simplify it for you. Success of an untested person depends on PR. So AAP is a PR creation ? How did people of Gujarat elect him 3 times ? It is one thing to fool outside but how do you fool your own people three times. Also, outside world can go and validate the PR. So what makes this PR so invincible.
Lol..AAP has got most PR possible? PR is not determined by how much of air time you get in few national channel..It anything, there is lot of negative PR in these electronics channels too after 49 days fiasco..If you take Karnataka or TN, I am sure majority of rural voters have never heard of Kejriwal..! Sure. Modi must have affected Gujarath's people, but how is there a wave among other parts of the country? Has he ruled India for 5 years in the past which is considered great ? BJP has successfully able to market "gujarath Model" to every last person in alst 1-2 years. Has one one experienced or validated Gujarath model by going to Gujarath when they vote for Modi? Answer is No and it is because of huge PR spending, they have successfully created a Modi brand. Modi is projected as some kind of Yugpurush, and solution for every problem that India faces today. Naturally corporate India has backed him to tilt also helped along with anti-incumbency of current UPA. I dont really know whether he has done a great job or not in Gujarath, because I am not a Gujarathi..But Modi is a name which is never heard or is just another politician for majority of Indian populace 2 years back, and he is the hope for all problems today. Only UPA has ability to match the PR spending of BJP, but they are going through huge anti-incumbency. And you are comparing AAP whose total donation amounts to 25 crores to BJP which has spent Rs5000 crores alone for media publicity?

Modi ki do kaudi ki aukat nahi hai....wave to door ki baat. There is a plethora of AAP leaders who can absolutely kill off Modi in a live debate...AK, Yadav, Sanjay Singh, Sisodia, Bhushan, Vishwas, Dilip Pandey and many more. And Modi is s hit scared of AAP. The votes that he and the BJP will get are due to the Ambani-money that has bought large section of the media. BJP trolls are a joke if they think otherwise.

all Modi has to ask AAP pretenders is why they ran away after 49 days...debate will over soon .