expensive? anything from the heart the gals would appreciate more me thinks...after all it's the language of the heart :yay: /thread

welcome back bublu...long time! was wondering if u are by any chance friends with Deepjyoti doing phD at UT Austin?

WTF :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Yea, we did our schooling together. How do you know him? He's a genius of epic proportions.
Yea' date=' we did our schooling together. How do you know him? He's a genius of epic proportions.[/quote'] :haha: ya know him thru a friend. He comes up with hilarious one liners when he's drunk. Pride of Assam :giggle: lucky bastard has been hooking up with few gorgeous desi chickas frm engineering
:haha: ya know him thru a friend. He comes up with hilarious one liners when he's drunk. Pride of Assam :giggle: lucky bastard has been hooking up with few gorgeous desi chickas frm engineering
And how come you know that I'm friends with him?
ek toffee nahi mili aaj tak :girlcry:
awww... so sad... here's an e gift :present: representin the saying punjabis have big hearts :icflove:
One and the same?:dontknow:
4 stars = feck 5 stars = b!tch can't put a price on the feck, even if she's a b!tch. It still feels good... :hehe: