panther Posted June 17, 2012 Posted June 17, 2012 starting to get gray and white hairs what to do? any advice will be appreciated.
ganeshran Posted June 17, 2012 Posted June 17, 2012 stop fapping. :haha::haha: @OP : Try eating Amla regularly.
mastana Posted June 17, 2012 Posted June 17, 2012 starting to get gray and white hairs what to do? any advice will be appreciated. abey afridi ka fan hoke yeh gande sawaal karta hai :finger: i think tujhe khuski chari hai yeh advise le le afridi se x62v6rrwVtE&feature=related
Desi Cartman Posted June 17, 2012 Posted June 17, 2012 Thank god for keeping premature associated with grey only
Texy Posted June 17, 2012 Posted June 17, 2012 starting to get gray and white hairs what to do? any advice will be appreciated. Why is that a bad thing? cut your hair short...join a gym....3 months n u could b the Pakistani George Clooney
mastana Posted June 17, 2012 Posted June 17, 2012 Why is that a bad thing? cut your hair short...join a gym....3 months n u could b the Pakistani George Clooney Or go bald, grow beard and start playing cricket. You could be Pakistan's Hashim Amla.
Ram Posted June 17, 2012 Posted June 17, 2012 Simply fail to understand why people ever bother ask for advise to deal with personal problems in an online forum. Especially in icf, most such threads end up in a) fapping jokes or b) North Vs South debate. :dontknow:
Desi Cartman Posted June 18, 2012 Posted June 18, 2012 talk to doctor :dontknow: -1 ICF has the best information
Robelinda Posted June 18, 2012 Posted June 18, 2012 Nothing wrong with going grey. I started going grey when i was 19, nothing major though, just a few grey hairs here and there, and even now 16 years later i;m not grey by any means, just a few more grey hairs, it looks good!
Yoda-esque Posted June 18, 2012 Posted June 18, 2012 Simply fail to understand why people ever bother ask for advise to deal with personal problems in an online forum. Especially in icf' date=' most such threads end up in a) fapping jokes or b) North Vs South debate. :dontknow:[/quote'] :cantstop:
Crookbond Posted June 18, 2012 Posted June 18, 2012 starting to get gray and white hairs what to do? any advice will be appreciated. Your daily diet may lack sufficient vitamins. Consult a dermatologist who should be able to prescribe some pills for the same.