Doesn't matter-----As long as I drink my sorrows away and boost my self-confidence for a while
try working out, sailing, river rafting, hiking , mountain climbing.... they all do the same dude without adverse adverse after effects not saying anything in moderation is bad though
I believe Jim Beam White is the only Bourbon available in India.
Then just pass on the Bourbon till you can get hold of something better. Jim Beam is absolute rubbish - haven't tried the one Texy is referring to, but the regular one.
try working out, sailing, river rafting, hiking , mountain climbing.... they all do the same dude without adverse adverse after effects not saying anything in moderation is bad though
:agree:
Well said, suraj bhai.
What if you are more of a indoor person and don't like going out leave alone in the nature??? :((
get laid
Basement, kitchen, bedroom kahin pe bhi shuru ho ja- do pushups, crucnches, situps, yoga; whatever floats your boat; there's a whole fitness thread to give tips not the working out type- read "happy" books, thrillers, uplifting & inspiring biographies watch movies -funny to lift your mood and inspirational/motivational to gain confidence I don't wanna lecture & ab kya dukh tujhe sata rahe hain that I don't know but I would rather hear someone having few drinks (in moderation) to celebrate life and friends than to drown sorrows and gain confidence BTW enough research to show that the uplifting effect is very short term followed by long term despressing and lack of confidence effect
Then just pass on the Bourbon till you can get hold of something better. Jim Beam is absolute rubbish - haven't tried the one Texy is referring to' date=' but the regular one.[/quote'] i cannot stand Jim Beam; only time I had it was with this guy from Colarado who used to swear by it and kept telling me I'll acquire the flavor if I keep having it but didn;t work for me at all
Basement, kitchen, bedroom kahin pe bhi shuru ho ja- do pushups, crucnches, situps, yoga; whatever floats your boat; there's a whole fitness thread to give tips not the working out type- read "happy" books, thrillers, uplifting & inspiring biographies watch movies -funny to lift your mood and inspirational/motivational to gain confidence I don't wanna lecture & ab kya dukh tujhe sata rahe hain that I don't know but I would rather hear someone having few drinks (in moderation) to celebrate life and friends than to drown sorrows and gain confidence BTW enough research to show that the uplifting effect is very short term followed by long term despressing and lack of confidence effect
Arrey Suraj Bhai....Mazaak kar rahoon yaar...But you are right Getting into the discipline of working out uplifts your life....The problem is once routine breaks it is difficult to get back but still on the back of your mind you know that that was a very happy phase.... As far on topic,Scotch or Bourbon never cared to know the difference...Not a Scotch conniseur...more of a beer guy unless I had to drink scotch or bourbon at some party
chalo thats good to hear- raise ache hi hua; tujhe lecture dete dete socha saala main kya internet pe laga hoon so went to gym for an hr :dance::dance: I have been a scotch fan- specially single malt but staying away from it for some time; I like it but my body does not Bourbon I find disgusting- can easily do without it
Then just pass on the Bourbon till you can get hold of something better. Jim Beam is absolute rubbish - haven't tried the one Texy is referring to' date=' but the regular one.[/quote'] Yea, I'm referring to the regular one as well. But I've heard Jim Beam Black to be quite good though.
Yea' date=' I'm referring to the regular one as well. But I've heard Jim Beam Black to be quite good though.[/quote'] Never had it - Jack Daniels is another piece of crap Bourbon, don't bother with it.