Old guy Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showgroups.php :omg::omg::omg::omg: khota mod of nerd section :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Trichromatic Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 :omg::omg::omg::omg: khota mod of nerd section :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: What's funny about that? :dontknow: I met the Outsider last month. Top class bloke* *P.S.: Since then I have been promoted to be a mod of two forums. :secret:
Old guy Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 What's funny about that? :dontknow: khota nerd sorry cant explain :hysterical:
Cricket Tragic Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 What's Wasim Akram's 1-3? I know he nailed the tail quite often.
Trichromatic Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 What's Wasim Akram's 1-3? I know he nailed the tail quite often. Compare this with Waqar No code has to be inserted here. Imran No code has to be inserted here. Akhtar No code has to be inserted here.
Crookbond Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 So, BC anyone who's a mod of a section signifies that section? Iska matlab yeh laloo kya cricketer hai? !!
Old guy Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 So' date=' BC anyone who's a mod of a section signifies that section? Iska matlab yeh laloo kya cricketer hai? !![/quote'] aleast he is interested in it khota should be mod of chit chat,jokes ,ipl etc etc but u sir are perfect for nerd section :icflove:
Crookbond Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 aleast he is interested in it khota should be mod of chit chat,jokes ,ipl etc etc but u sir are perfect for nerd section :icflove: :dontknow: I participate in all three sections, NO? :hmmm:
Old guy Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 :dontknow: I participate in all three sections, NO? :hmmm: so khota actively participates there and do serious science talk ? :omg: im gonna check it out for sure and participation is not wht matters.. i participate everywhere should they make me admin ? no right :winky:
Crookbond Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 so khota actively participates there and do serious science talk ? :omg: im gonna check it out for sure and participation is not wht matters.. i participate everywhere should they make me admin ? no right :winky: What makes me "perfect" for Nerd then? :dontknow:
Trichromatic Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 :dontknow: I participate in all three sections, NO? :hmmm: Dexter Morgan for super moderator. :protest:
Old guy Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 What makes me "perfect" for Nerd then? :dontknow: cant explain :wall: its same when people say i should be mod of child trolling section :dontknow: Dexter Morgan for super moderator. :protest: +1
Crookbond Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 cant explain :wall: its same when people say i should be mod of child trolling section :dontknow: THAT isn't rocket science. :giggle:
Old guy Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 THAT isn't rocket science. :giggle: there u go again :winky:
Cricket Tragic Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 Compare this with Waqar No code has to be inserted here. Imran No code has to be inserted here. Akhtar No code has to be inserted here. Thanks. Could you do McGrath's numbers? Last one that I'll ask for.
Trichromatic Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 Thanks. Could you do McGrath's numbers? Last one that I'll ask for. No code has to be inserted here. Why did you ask for McGrath's numbers? Were you expecting something? High percentage of top order wickets? Btw Wasim has highest percentage of tail ender wickets among top fast bowlers.
Old guy Posted July 16, 2012 Posted July 16, 2012 No code has to be inserted here. Why did you ask for McGrath's numbers? Were you expecting something? High percentage of top order wickets? Btw Wasim has highest percentage of tail ender wickets among top fast bowlers. even i wanted to see its interesting to compare such stats of these gr8 bowlers thnx again !