Ultimate_Game Posted July 25, 2012 Author Posted July 25, 2012 lol, indians blaming other countries for crowd troubles, now i have heard everything , i still remember kambli crying like a scolded girl when the semifinal was awarded to srilanka as the crowd had started setting themselves on fire sensing an indian defeat , than again in 99 soon after the famous chennai victory pakistan was destroying the indians in culcutta ,inevitably the crowd started brewing up trouble , the pakistanis still played on and beat the indians, admirable stuff , than we have numerous other instances of people getting hit by stones and bottles (kaluwithrana ) etc, and ofcourse the monkey chants to complete an impressive resume . a stand or two being burned down during a match in the 90s was infact a very regular occurance in the indian stadiums . A Paki saying that when in his country the SL team were actually shot at :omg: I guess all those "abandoned" matches don't come in handy when it really matters, do they? :hysterical: Let's see what Paki thought process is... "Oh we are losing this game, let's cheat to get the game forfeited or stir crowd trouble to abandon the game" :giggle: Guess what? It only helps Pakis with their so called stats padding coz when it really mattered they couldn't really get the matches "abandoned" :haha: By the way did you give the guy who assaulted Srikkanth "Nishaan e pak" and did the crowd who got those games abandoned receive any felicitation from the govt :cantstop: How Pakis wish they could do the same when it matters but alas all those abandonments doesn't help much :haha: As for regular occurence in Pakiland I know what happened to SL team there in 2009 but of course for folks like you it's actually better than the series showing up as another loss
Khalpat Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 lol, indians blaming other countries for crowd troubles, now i have heard everything , i still remember kambli crying like a scolded girl when the semifinal was awarded to srilanka as the crowd had started setting themselves on fire sensing an indian defeat , than again in 99 soon after the famous chennai victory pakistan was destroying the indians in culcutta ,inevitably the crowd started brewing up trouble , the pakistanis still played on and beat the indians, admirable stuff , than we have numerous other instances of people getting hit by stones and bottles (kaluwithrana ) etc, and ofcourse the monkey chants to complete an impressive resume . a stand or two being burnt down during a match in the 90s was infact a very regular occurance in the indian stadiums . [ATTACH]2004[/ATTACH] We still do not have any instance of players being shot just before match and we do not burn flags of other country. The instances which you are saying are regrettable but these are fom the crowd who were frustrated by their own players. One or two bottle throwing incident happen everywere. The funniest part is Pakistani should be the last to show how we treat the foreign players. I am sorry sir but we do not kill them.
Sarkar Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 tu usi layak ka hai haramkhor. tere se kuch aur ho hi nahi sakta abey kichdi who has made you mod stop butting your head haraam zaade
Sarkar Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 lol, indians blaming other countries for crowd troubles, now i have heard everything , i still remember kambli crying like a scolded girl when the semifinal was awarded to srilanka as the crowd had started setting themselves on fire sensing an indian defeat , than again in 99 soon after the famous chennai victory pakistan was destroying the indians in culcutta ,inevitably the crowd started brewing up trouble , the pakistanis still played on and beat the indians, admirable stuff , than we have numerous other instances of people getting hit by stones and bottles (kaluwithrana ) etc, and ofcourse the monkey chants to complete an impressive resume . a stand or two being burnt down during a match in the 90s was infact a very regular occurance in the indian stadiums . [ATTACH]2004[/ATTACH] Atleast we burn stadiums where as in your country people get attacked and get gun shots.
Utalk Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 Yaar why some of you have to spoil every thread with this sort of bakwaas. Both countries had problems with crowd. No one comes out clean in this. Appreciate SRT onslaught on Qadir and move on. For every Karachi there is that jeet lo dil series in 2004 when people went out of their way to accommodate Indians. For every Eden Gardens there is Madras 99 when whole stadium stood up for Pakistan team after a heart breaking loss. Btw I was 10 at the time when Ind toured Pak in 89.
CSK Fan Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 Yaar why some of you have to spoil every thread with this sort of bakwaas. Both countries had problems with crowd. No one comes out clean in this. Appreciate SRT onslaught on Qadir and move on. For every Karachi there is that jeet lo dil series in 2004 when people went out of their way to accommodate Indians. For every Eden Gardens there is Madras 99 when whole stadium stood up for Pakistan team after a heart breaking loss. Btw I was 10 at the time when Ind toured Pak in 89. :hatsoff::hatsoff: I want to marry you Utalk (no homo)
saket123 Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 :hatsoff::hatsoff: I want to marry you Utalk (no homo) if you wanna marry him you ARE homo. :haha:
Utalk Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 :hatsoff::hatsoff: I want to marry you Utalk (no homo) Age? Hight? Skin colour?
Asim Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 Age? Hight? Skin colour? yar agar irada bana lia hey to phir in sab mai kya rakha hey :giggle:
Utalk Posted July 25, 2012 Posted July 25, 2012 yar agar irada bana lia hey to phir in sab mai kya rakha hey :giggle: Ladki dekh kar haan karni chahiye yaar.
The Outsider Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Some very immature comments in the thread. Indian fans have shown pretty atrocious behavior at times and so have Pakistani fans. Whether pelting cricketers with objects is slightly better or worse than a spectator mobbing the captain of a team, I don't know and honestly don't care. The distasteful behavior from both sides has been contrasted at times by the amazing reception India received in 2004 or the standing ovation Pakistan got in 1999. And frankly bringing into a discussion about crowd behavior, a terrorist attack is extremely distasteful.
rkt.india Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Good to know all these details. I was under the impression the relations between Ind-Pak were not that good during the times and that's why there were qute a few crowd problems that series. Other than Srikkanth attacked by a spectator' date=' one or two odis were also abandoned as India was dominating the match. IIRC in one o fthe games Prabhakar had taken 3 early wkts and Pakis were 13/4 or something similar and the match was abandoned. That's why I find it surprising that the relations were good at the time when there so many incidents about crowd trouble during the tour.[/quote'] India-Pak relations gone worst in 90s as terrorism rose in Kashmir. In 80s, we were combating mostly sikh terrorism in Punjab by Khalistanis that too was supported by Pak, but with less direct involvement and as gvt tighten the noose on Sikh terrorism, Muslim terrorism came up in Kashmir.
rkt.india Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Ladki dekh kar haan karni chahiye yaar. Vo ladki nahi ladka hai..:giggle:
carnish Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Some very immature comments in the thread. Indian fans have shown pretty atrocious behavior at times and so have Pakistani fans. Whether pelting cricketers with objects is slightly better or worse than a spectator mobbing the captain of a team, I don't know and honestly don't care. The distasteful behavior from both sides has been contrasted at times by the amazing reception India received in 2004 or the standing ovation Pakistan got in 1999. And frankly bringing into a discussion about crowd behavior, a terrorist attack is extremely distasteful. + 1
saneindian Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Thore dino mein I hope to see a discussion on ICF on whether Indian sh*t smells better or the Pakistani sh*t. :facepalm:
carnish Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Thore dino mein I hope to see a discussion on ICF on whether Indian sh*t smells better or the Pakistani sh*t. :facepalm: Why do you hope for such a thing.. do you want to conduct an experiment??
Old guy Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Thore dino mein I hope to see a discussion on ICF on whether Indian sh*t smells better or the Pakistani sh*t. :facepalm: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CSK Fan Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 if you wanna marry him you ARE homo. :haha: Its just my expression of extreme admiration of him
Crookbond Posted July 26, 2012 Posted July 26, 2012 Thore dino mein I hope to see a discussion on ICF on whether Indian sh*t smells better or the Pakistani sh*t. :facepalm: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: You "hope" :omg: