Desi Cartman Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 NEW DELHI: Union human resource development minister Kapil Sibal on Monday courted controversy saying that while the internet was a great medium, most children were watching pornography on it and that it was being used to spread "disaffection" among people. "What kids see on the internet is mostly pornography and that is dangerous. The internet is being used as a platform for misinformation, selling spurious drugs and for terrorist activities. It is a great medium but being misused to bring about disaffection among people," Sibal said. The minister was speaking on 'The Future of the University' at the India Cambridge summit. He said that the internet was an unlimited highway and that the government was against setting limits on it. The Congress leader also spoke about using technology to establish a National Knowledge Network that would connect 35,000 colleges with each other, which would help knowledge sharing and collaborations. My comments: who the hell told him, it was supposed to be secret.
Tiger-Don Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 Nahh we watch it in Tv with my family beside me!
Trichromatic Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 Sounds like essays or topic of debate 15 years ago - Television - good or bad.
Desi Cartman Posted September 11, 2012 Author Posted September 11, 2012 how does he know and has he ever used it for porn ?
vayuu1 Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 Tum parliament mein dekh sakte ho,hum ghar par nahi dekh sakte jyada nahi bas char panch hazaar hi to hai
Desi Cartman Posted September 11, 2012 Author Posted September 11, 2012 Block porn sites then. :dontknow: Pagalon walay ideas mat de :protest:
Trichromatic Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 Pagalon walay ideas mat de :protest: :dontknow:
bangladeshifan Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_GGGAJ_2TvQ]Internet is for porn (Disney) - YouTube[/ame]
King Khan Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 Dont see anything much wrong in porn & internet but finding Indians in them always gives me eww feeling. Unlike other western countries this aint that lucrative industry here in India anyway. Kids learning some sex education thru this why stopping it?! Parents' restriction awarenes/ignorance is the main issue here. So that kids dont get confused/frastrated/addicted to it and gain some unhealthy permanent mental effect in them.
Lord Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 I'm sure he watches porn too,baat karta hai:hitler:
Trichromatic Posted September 11, 2012 Posted September 11, 2012 I'm sure he watches porn too' date='baat karta hai:hitler:[/quote'] Watching porn is not illegal here.
vayuu1 Posted September 12, 2012 Posted September 12, 2012 Dont see anything much wrong in porn & internet but finding Indians in them always gives me eww feeling. Unlike other western countries this aint that lucrative industry here in India anyway. Kids learning some sex education thru this why stopping it?! Parents' restriction awarenes/ignorance is the main issue here. So that kids dont get confused/frastrated/addicted to it and gain some unhealthy permanent mental effect in them. Then my friend u know nothing about situation India slowly is center of attraction for porn industry ever since these mms and to an extent sb has arrived situation has changed completely ,chore chuphe he sahi par ye cheeze ho rahi hai ,perhaps a report on sex tourism was right ,I think it was zee tv who interviewed a lot of pornstars few years ago and said that porn industry is growing ,sad but true
vayuu1 Posted September 12, 2012 Posted September 12, 2012 And beside that what does these jerks do except corruption and sex scandals
Crookbond Posted September 12, 2012 Posted September 12, 2012 Then my friend u know nothing about situation India slowly is center of attraction for porn industry ever since these mms and to an extent sb has arrived situation has changed completely ' date='chore chuphe he sahi par ye cheeze ho rahi hai ,perhaps a report on sex tourism was right ,I think it was zee tv who interviewed a lot of pornstars few years ago and said that porn industry is growing ,sad but true[/quote'] Sad? :dontknow:
SLICKR392 Posted September 12, 2012 Posted September 12, 2012 Block porn sites then. :dontknow: :whack::whack: