Favorite Trundler pawning Pakistan moment

deathmonger

Favorite Trundler pawning Pakistan moment  

• 1996 WC QF: Venky Prasad shattering Aamer Sohail's stumps
    • 2004 Pak Tour: Rookie bowlers Pathan and Balaji violating Pakistan in their own backyard
    • 2007 WT20 Final: Naqli Pathan Irfan rattling Pakistan lineup
    • 2007 WT20 Final: Joginder Sharma pawning the hopes of an entire nation
    • 2011 WC SF: Agent Nehra and Munna unleashing slower balls of doom in a slow time-consuming kill

naah that and venky in 99 world cup are great but they are mostly forgotten except for ardent cricket fans. the ones listed above were the most hyped matches and even ppl who don't follow cricket religiously and watch only imp matches (ppl like mothers and sisters etc) will remember them.
Yahan kiski maa aur behen Poll me vote karne wali hai??

Legendary sir dadabhai Patel knocking razzaq with his devastating slower ball ,he was beaten by pace...or the lack of it.also venky send off to aamir sohail.

Yahan kiski maa aur behen Poll me vote karne wali hai??
not like that but it would devalue the options i have given. the options i have given give nightmares to pakistanis. an entire generation of pakistanis have been scarred by these encounters. heck these matches were responsible for massive deaths in pakistan. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5wD0JQilH84]SEHWAG KILLED A PAKISTANI FAN -- MUST SEE - YouTube.flv - YouTube[/ame]
Legendary sir dadabhai Patel knocking razzaq with his devastating slower ball ' date='he was beaten by pace...or the lack of it.also venky send off to aamir sohail.[/quote'] great ball. in post match interview he told akram about some chakkan ball or something. :cantstop: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICvAQPATP6E]Munaaf's Interview. Must Watch. Rare Video ;-) - YouTube[/ame] it's katthan ball.
My Personal Favourite .. Bashing in 2004 series ... Cant forget Balaji hitting shoaib for six and pathan's hat-trick. One more I remember is Ganguly of all Trundlers picking 5-fer and bashing Pakistanis 4-1 in Sahara Cup I guess.
Pathan's hattrick was in 2005 -6 series, but yes balaji six was epic , he become very popular in Pakistan after that , remember girls saying balaji zara dheere chalo, akhtar's reaction was like WTF

:hysterical: great thread There may have been more value in some others, but I will have to give Jogi his due here. One of the more surreal and funny moments I have seen in cricket. It was a Misbah self-pawn, but Jogintobowl Sharma executed a wonderful slower stock ball

:rofl: Sehwag' date=' Bhajji and Uthappa pwning Gul, Afridi and Arafat 3/3 to 0/3 in the T20 super over. :rofl:[/quote'] :hysterical: hopefully this world cup will also give us new memories so i can make a combined poll.
:rofl: Sehwag' date=' Bhajji and Uthappa pwning Gul, Afridi and Arafat 3/3 to 0/3 in the T20 super over. :rofl:[/quote'] The Uthappa even had the cheek to bow to the crowd :hysterical::hysterical:
Super slow Irfan getting a hattrick.....:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: BEtjiyQQjAk&feature=related
he will destroy pakis this tourney. these pitches are greatly assisting him.
Super slow Irfan getting a hattrick.....:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: BEtjiyQQjAk&feature=related
And Ind still got thrashed. Familiar story.
You burning. :cantstop: Two years ago this guy raped your greatest ever batting lineup on flat pitches to deliver an AWAY series win (You guys even know what that is?). And he did it twice per match to deliver an innings victory twice. He also played a vital part in odi series wins in 2004 and 2006. So Pakistan has not defeated India at home in an odi series in 15 years. :giggle: 1 year later he again helped reduce the pakistan population by running through pakistani batting at that memorable day in joburg. this year he'll do it again. Irfan Pathan - more effective than contraception and abolition of cousin marriages in regards to controlling Pakistani population boom
Listen mate keep your bigoted jokes to yourself and debate properly.
lol ...Is that Manny_P posting from your account ?
Listen mate keep your bigoted jokes to yourself and debate properly.
you really burning. :giggle: You should be thankful to this guy and other members of the Indian team. Has done wonders for Pakistan population control. You think we got the title of Most Favored Nation just like that? :winky:
Bhai please Population control ke baare me yaad mat dila. India ka sabse bada tension wohi hai ... even bigger than Corruption.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: naqli pathans screwed the so called real pathan who is still wondering why I did not take the powerplay in the semifinal. chacha jee ne galat bataya...infidel