King Tendulkar Posted February 7, 2014 Author Posted February 7, 2014 He is not even good enough to make the team, let alone captain frigging joke we have become in our handling of indian cricket IT ALL STINKS
Laaloo Posted February 7, 2014 Posted February 7, 2014 well at least this time you won't see any of his chamchas on this site and even if you do they won't be coming to this thread
CG Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 well at least this time you won't see any of his chamchas on this site and even if you do they won't be coming to this thread Yeah good riddance but some are as shameless as their hero.
ThePhenomenal1 Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 No good in int t20s as yet to score a 50. Gun player in ODIs no doubt so can stay there. But crap in tests overseas. No one wants to see flat track bashing by MSD. Play well overseas or get out. Crap leader since he's more corrupt. Used to be a great thinker, now just stubborn and a POS
Yoda-esque Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 No good in int t20s as yet to score a 50. Gun player in ODIs no doubt so can stay there. But crap in tests overseas. No one wants to see flat track bashing by MSD. Play well overseas or get out. Crap leader since he's more corrupt. Used to be a great thinker, now just stubborn and a POS Corrupt? Kindly provide proof,this AAP thing is really catching on
CG Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 Corrupt? Kindly provide proof' date='this AAP thing is really catching on[/quote'] Bcci said its investigating dhoni ownership of sports management firm rhiti which manages players like ojha,raina,jadeja and used to manage R.p singh and C.s.k and gain profit form their selection.Even srini said he will investigate dhoni :hysterical: .The guy was captain of a team whose owners are involved in betting scandal on team selection.What proof do u need,u do not find proof against politicians and dhoni is as corrupt.But incase of dhoni proof of shareholding exists and anybody would make out a company which started out with capital of 50lakhs signs dhoni for 200 crore and get bank loans after signing dhoni as bald would not give lone before that
Yoda-esque Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 Bcci said its investigating dhoni ownership of sports management firm rhiti which manages players like ojha,raina,jadeja and used to manage R.p singh and C.s.k and gain profit form their selection.Even srini said he will investigate dhoni :hysterical: .The guy was captain of a team whose owners are involved in betting scandal on team selection.What proof do u need,u do not find proof against politicians and dhoni is as corrupt. You are talking all around,get the proof first
Old guy Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 You are talking all around' date='get the proof first[/quote'] Off topic but wanna ask u this.. is shami still crap? I know u like to troll certain people here but writing him off after one inning where catches were dropped and lbw not given was not fair ..
CG Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 You are talking all around' date='get the proof first[/quote'] http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=290653 But incase of dhoni proof of shareholding exists .Corrupt dhoni and his hypocrite. fans who hate corrupt politicians.:hehe:
Yoda-esque Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 But incase of dhoni proof of shareholding exists .Corrupt dhoni and his corrupt fans who hate corrupt politicians.:hehe: So you get personal when you have no comeback? Is that how this works?
Yoda-esque Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 Off topic but wanna ask u this.. is shami still crap? I know u like to troll certain people here but writing him off after one inning where catches were dropped and lbw not given was not fair .. No , I wasn't trolling, I was talking about his game ..not getting personal about him
CG Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 So you get personal when you have no comeback? Is that how this works? Just showing ur double standards when it comes to politicians and favourites and ur crime scene investigations.
Old guy Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 No ' date=' I wasn't trolling, I was talking about his game ..not getting personal about him[/quote'] Problem is he is nothing like Sami .. Sami had pace but no other real skill only reverse which he normally wasted ...wicket to wicket bowling might look boring but that is what people like Harris and siddle do
Yoda-esque Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 Just showing ur double standards when it comes to politicians and favourites and ur csi investigations. So you know me personally as well now? Kindly expand again,
maniac Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 That doesn't prove he is corrupt Conflict of interest is a type of corruption :winky:
maniac Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 Problem is he is nothing like Sami .. Sami had pace but no other real skill only reverse which he normally wasted ...wicket to wicket bowling might look boring but that is what people like Harris and siddle do Shami was inconsistent in the 1st innings....he was unlucky but still he was not that good....this innings he has been terrific though
CG Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 So you know me personally as well now? Kindly expand again' date='[/quote'] what proof u have politicians are corrupt and ambani paid off the car accident victim or did u investigate the crime scene ?
gaurav92 Posted February 8, 2014 Posted February 8, 2014 Corrupt? Kindly provide proof' date='this AAP thing is really catching on[/quote'] Thats not AAP. I'll tell you how AAP logic goes "Do you have any proof that Dhoni is not corrupt, prove it, else keep mum, we don't need proofs to prove ourselves right, we are Aam Aadmis and Aam Aadmis never speak lies, get that?"