ahahahahahahhaha

Clarke

Pakistan should watch this before every world cup. Boom boom world cup layega bhai layega pakistan world cup layega. :dance: New zealand bhi aayega gol gappe khayega. :hysterical: rJe_Ic2MJPE#!

:hysterical::hysterical: "Ham hai pakistani ham to jetenge" "hai jazba junoon to India se haar" :hysterical::hysterical:
HAHAHAHA And I thought India Tv shows were the worst thing uploaded on youtube from our part of the world :winky:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I dont think we are good enough to proceed to the semis (not that i care that much), anyhow always good to see us maul the talunted boyzz in world cups. In world cups we are 1-1 against a minnow Bangladesh and 8-zip against the supposed arch-rival Pakistan. Go figure!
If we are 8-0 against Pakistan, we are actually 2-1 against Bangladesh.
This is so horrible..........:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Wish I was Piers Morgan or Simon Cowell & judging this sh*t:giggle: "That was utterly horrible,U look like an oompa loompa & was this part of ur community service after u got ur bail?"

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:was watching aajtak face expression of chawalbhindi express was epic:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

PS: Special thanks to Sidhoni for the thread and Sabby for switching loyalties temporarily.
BTW Sidhoni. :hatsoff:
5 cheers for Sid :cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:
:hysterical::hysterical:
:bow: Told Ya!