Asim Posted October 14, 2012 Posted October 14, 2012 LAHORE - Pakistan border security on Friday seized a vegetable consignment from India and recovered 'spying equipment' during screening at the Wahga border. Security sources said the devices hidden were placed inside crates of tomatoes and included sound recorders and other equipment. The sources said that four men, transporting the consignment, had also been arrested and investigation was underway, adding that their nationalities could not be ascertained as yet. The devices have been sent off to experts for inspection. http://www.thenewstribe.com/2012/10/12/pakistan-seizes-spying-devices-hidden-in-indian-vegetable/ http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/national/13-Oct-2012/-spying-devices-hidden-in-indian-vegetables-seized ... ... ... munh mai raam raam :giggle: What an !dea Sirji :cantstop:
Clarke Posted October 14, 2012 Posted October 14, 2012 munh mein allah allah ... In the biggest seizure of heroin so far, Amritsar customs officials on Monday seized nearly 101 kilogram heroin from cement bags that arrived from Pakistan on a goods train. The heroin is valued at over Rs.500 crore in the international market, sources said. Customs department sources said this was the single biggest seizure of heroin at the railway dry port. The officials also seized over 500 rounds of live ammunition. http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report_101kg-heroin-seized-onboard-train-from-pakistan_1750318
Crookbond Posted October 14, 2012 Posted October 14, 2012 Sure this is the same as Mumbai Terror attacks. We demand all the spies (in this case tomatoes) to be tried in court of law in Pakistan - oh wait I forgot that doesn't exist in Pakistan. :cantstop:
SLICKR392 Posted October 14, 2012 Posted October 14, 2012 Sure this is the same as Mumbai Terror attacks. We demand all the spies (in this case tomatoes) to be tried in court of law in Pakistan - oh wait I forgot that doesn't exist in Pakistan. :cantstop: :cantstop: They are making a bigger deal of this than 26/11.
Desi Cartman Posted October 14, 2012 Posted October 14, 2012 The bigger breaking news is that Meat Eating BEASTS have actually started consuming vegetables . BTW tomatoes are fruits not vegetables :orderorder:
Clarke Posted October 14, 2012 Posted October 14, 2012 The sources said four men, transporting the consignment, have also been arrested and investigation was under way, adding their nationalities could not be ascertained as yet. WTF is that supposed to mean :hmmmm2: They were saying Ram Ram as per Asim, must be extremist Hindooz i.e. Indians!
Clarke Posted October 14, 2012 Posted October 14, 2012 The bigger breaking news is that Meat Eating BEASTS have actually started consuming vegetables . BTW tomatoes are fruits not vegetables :orderorder: Why do they keep running out of meat in the Olympics, Commonwealth Games etc :--D
SLICKR392 Posted October 15, 2012 Posted October 15, 2012 What is there to spy in Pakistan? Our vegetables are enough for them. :hysterical:
Needforspeed Posted October 15, 2012 Posted October 15, 2012 So Pakis send ISI agents to spy in India (saw two who got caught in today's news) and we send tomatoes :giggle:
mhr123 Posted October 15, 2012 Posted October 15, 2012 They are sending ISI agents to India and we have sent Tomatoes... thats phaacking hilarious.
Needforspeed Posted October 15, 2012 Posted October 15, 2012 I think we need a debate on which vegetable is most ideal for spying. I think Cucumbers will make the best spies or maybe Pumpkins. Tomatoes in my opinion are too small to be spies, probably thats why they were caught so easily. In fact pumpkins would make good Suicide bombers too. Very spectacular.
Crookbond Posted October 15, 2012 Posted October 15, 2012 I think we need a debate on which vegetable is most ideal for spying. I think Cucumbers will make the best spies or maybe Pumpkins. Tomatoes in my opinion are too small to be spies' date=' probably thats why they were caught so easily. In fact pumpkins would make good Suicide bombers too. Very spectacular.[/quote'] Tomato is a fruit. :whack:
Lord Posted October 15, 2012 Posted October 15, 2012 Does vegetable include pizza? no.pizza includes vegetables