Rohit S. Ambani Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 My life is miserable, I want divorce from my wife because she made my life living hell. She can't tolerate me sitting on PC, she can't tolerate me watching TV, she can't tolerate me maintaining my car, she can't tolerate me talking to my mother. She is not okay with my lower - middle class stature, she disrespects my servants who have been very loyal to my family for several years. She all day talks to her parents and relatives, every-time I go to bedroom, I found her gossiping on phone. She has problem even with my spiritual meditation (Indirectly she blames God). Leave alone beating her, even if I shout at her, she WARNS me that Panchayat from her village will come to my place and straighten me. :yikes: I am so depressed now, even thinking about gali-galoch (hurling abuses) and facing 10+ village men results in me having panic attacks due to stress. We don't have many relatives in India, most of them are NRIs. We don't have local Indian support. I'm royally screwed. My family doctor told me if I fail to stop such panic attacks then my depression will take life threatening turn. :((
Lord Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 she can't tolerate me maintaining my car' date=' she can't tolerate me talking to[b'] women who gave me birth. :hmmm:
Rohit S. Ambani Posted December 31, 2012 Author Posted December 31, 2012 Love marriage? Na arranged. :(( :hmmm: My mother re.
DomainK Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 Stop weeping and consult a lawyer before it gets out of hand. Where do you live?
urbestfriend Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 Are you serious? If you are telling truth, I feel for ya bro :icflove: Tough to deal with such dominating and nitpicking woman...:nervous:
Baasir Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 Na arranged. :(( My mother re. Arrange! Then not a big issue. Involve ur elders to get out of the hell they have put u in.
Raghav_12 Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 My life is miserable, I want divorce from my wife because she made my life living hell. She can't tolerate me sitting on PC, she can't tolerate me watching TV, she can't tolerate me maintaining my car, she can't tolerate me talking to my mother. She is not okay with my lower - middle class stature, she disrespects my servants who have been very loyal to my family for several years. She all day talks to her parents and relatives, every-time I go to bedroom, I found her gossiping on phone. She has problem even with my spiritual meditation (Indirectly she blames God). Leave alone beating her, even if I shout at her, she WARNS me that Panchayat from her village will come to my place and straighten me. :yikes: I am so depressed now, even thinking about gali-galoch (hurling abuses) and facing 10+ village men results in me having panic attacks due to stress. We don't have many relatives in India, most of them are NRIs. We don't have local Indian support. I'm royally screwed. My family doctor told me if I fail to stop such panic attacks then my depression will take life threatening turn. :(( Dude.. You might not even know that how much deep trouble you could be in. Better contact lawyer as early as possible and don't wait for things to go out of hands completely. I am not trying to induce panic, but a very large number of divorce cases in India go through the process where husband has to spend some (or more) time in police custody or in prison.
CG Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 My life is miserable, I want divorce from my wife because she made my life living hell. She can't tolerate me sitting on PC, she can't tolerate me watching TV, she can't tolerate me maintaining my car, she can't tolerate me talking to my mother. She is not okay with my lower - middle class stature, she disrespects my servants who have been very loyal to my family for several years. She all day talks to her parents and relatives, every-time I go to bedroom, I found her gossiping on phone. She has problem even with my spiritual meditation (Indirectly she blames God). Leave alone beating her, even if I shout at her, she WARNS me that Panchayat from her village will come to my place and straighten me. :yikes: I am so depressed now, even thinking about gali-galoch (hurling abuses) and facing 10+ village men results in me having panic attacks due to stress. We don't have many relatives in India, most of them are NRIs. We don't have local Indian support. I'm royally screwed. My family doctor told me if I fail to stop such panic attacks then my depression will take life threatening turn. :(( Stop watching porn.
Rohit S. Ambani Posted December 31, 2012 Author Posted December 31, 2012 u said 'women' My English is not very good due to my family traveling so many countries, i am not perfect in any language and have kinda no mother tongue too.
Rohit S. Ambani Posted December 31, 2012 Author Posted December 31, 2012 Dude.. You might not even know that how much deep trouble you could be in. Better contact lawyer as early as possible and don't wait for things to go out of hands completely. I am not trying to induce panic' date=' but a very large number of divorce cases in India go through the process where husband has to spend some (or more) time in police custody or in prison.[/quote'] Yes Raghav I also fear same, I am okay with divorced life and will never miss her. She is type of women who can make weird excuse for marriage failing and can hurt my family's reputation. My only worry is difficult divorce process in India and social stigma attached to it.
DomainK Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 May be his wife is a member of ICF and is tired of his trolling here. :dontknow:
Raghav_12 Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 Yes Raghav I also fear same' date=' I am okay with divorced life and will never miss her. She is type of women who can make weird excuse for marriage failing and can hurt my family's reputation. My only worry is difficult divorce process in India and social stigma attached to it.[/quote'] Which city you are in?
India-KXIP fan Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 That's funny OP cause My life is miserable, I want divorce from my wife because she made my life living hell. She can't tolerate me sitting on PC, she can't tolerate me watching TV, she can't tolerate me maintaining my car, she can't tolerate me talking to my mother. She is not okay with my lower - middle class stature, she disrespects my servants who have been very loyal to my family for several years. She all day talks to her parents and relatives, every-time I go to bedroom, I found her gossiping on phone. She has problem even with my spiritual meditation (Indirectly she blames God). Leave alone beating her, even if I shout at her, she WARNS me that Panchayat from her village will come to my place and straighten me. I am so depressed now, even thinking about gali-galoch (hurling abuses) and facing 10+ village men results in me having panic attacks due to stress. We don't have many relatives in India, most of them are NRIs. We don't have local Indian support. I'm royally screwed. My family doctor told me if I fail to stop such panic attacks then my depression will take life threatening turn.
Rohit S. Ambani Posted December 31, 2012 Author Posted December 31, 2012 Which city you are in? Delhi, she is from village near Panipat.
Baasir Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 Delhi' date=' she is from village near Panipat.[/quote'] Hmmm. Very dangerous area. Hub of akhad rajputes. I know the nature and arrogance of those as i m from same area more or less but now in pak.
vayuu1 Posted December 31, 2012 Posted December 31, 2012 May be his wife is a member of ICF and is tired of his trolling here. :dontknow: Kahi ye aaku ki baat to nahi kar rha hai:omg: