Tredwell outbowling Ashwin...

asterix

Get the best bowlers out of the domestic tourneys. Surely Jadeja and Ashwin are not the best we have?
who r the best?
Arre Bhai..I am not the selector. All I know is that if these two are the best, we are doomed.:cantstop:
we r doomed:two_thumbs_up:
Ashwin' date=' Ojha, and Rahul Sharma are the best spinners in India and should play all 3 formats. B->[/quote'] Ashwin..nopes Ojha..nopes and he chucks Sharma...maybe give him a chance?Kumble like bowler ,difficult to get away.
Ashwin..nopes Ojha..nopes and he chucks Sharma...maybe give him a chance?Kumble like bowler ,difficult to get away.
What wrong has Ojha done to be dropped from the LOIs team? Ashwin is decent as well
Ashwin..nopes Ojha..nopes and he chucks Sharma...maybe give him a chance?Kumble like bowler ,difficult to get away.
he doesnt have the accuracy of Kumble.but like Kumble,is tall n doesnt spin the ball much
First Swann, then Panesar, then Hafeez, then Tredwell, and now Jadeja :hehe:. Wadda season the great CSK legendargy bowler is having.
you seem to have a special liking for csk.

Whats more worrying is that Indian batsman used to smash greats like Warne and Murali for fun but now people like James Tredwell are owning them in their own back yard.

I'm not surprised by Tredwell at all- he has always done well for England in the few games he has played- varies his flight beautifully. And India hardly played Swann and Panesar with any great conviction at all in the tests...... Shows the advantage of learning to bowl properly rather than trying to bowl mystery balls the whole time. I thought they might play three spinners in the last test.