Clarke Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Musharraf is dead on ... India escalated matters and when Pakistan responded all of India started whining with their typical victim complex. +1 muh mein ram ram etc these baniyas :beee:
kubrickian Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Musharraf is dead on ... India escalated matters and when Pakistan responded all of India started whining with their typical victim complex. Again Pakis living in denial. :dontknow: Pak Army and the terror groups there have been responsible for isolating Pak and making it into a **** hole. Its your own business if you like living in hell but if you provoke others, dont know India will be patient for long.
Desi Cartman Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 So what damage has Shiv Sena done to Pakistan ? Have they sent any suicide bombers to lahore or what ? I dont get it
Muloghonto Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Musharraf is dead on ... India escalated matters and when Pakistan responded all of India started whining with their typical victim complex. We are not whining because Pakistan 'responded' to our escalation, we are whining because Paksitan, in its usual uncivilized and barbaric code of conduct, which is long-established of that genocidal nation, beheaded troops and broke Geneva convention on conduct with PoWs. Go check the balance of conduct of Pakistani military and Pakistani society as general in the last 65 years with India's. We don't go genociding our own people like you did with Bangladesh (proving, that behind all this chest-thumping about Islam, Pakistan is a 'race first, religion second' culture of backwardness), we didn't discriminate against the hindus who left your shytehole during partition and came to Bharat as 'mohajirs' or any such name and we certainly do not go around training terrorists & sheltering mass murderers, not to mention, our military is an actual military. Not a bunch of over-egotistical tinpot generals playing around with 1970s era technology or relying on Chinese handouts to terrorise their own nation. Come back to us when your military figures out the most basic idea of command structure and the fact that your constitution puts a civillian as commander-in-chief of the army, aka your elected government. Till then, your military is not even worth mentioning as a military, its more like a highly teched up militia.
SLICKR392 Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 What a pathetic anchor Lol sure. He has been making a kabab out of some 13yr old Paki generals in the show.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 So what damage has Shiv Sena done to Pakistan ? Have they sent any suicide bombers to lahore or what ? I dont get it Samjhota Express :omg:
Muloghonto Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Samjhota Express :omg: Nothing to do with Pakistan. Our 'extremists' are strictly an internal matter. Yours are not.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Nothing to do with Pakistan. Our 'extremists' are strictly an internal matter. Yours are not. HOW ? tell me plz ,how many pakistani died in that incident ?
Desi Cartman Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Samjhota Express :omg: so was the accused from Shiv Sena ? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samjhauta_Express Do a command F and see if you can find the word Shiv and let me know. Thanks
Muloghonto Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 HOW ? tell me plz ,how many pakistani died in that incident ? Oops, i thought you said Sabarmati express. As far as the Samjhauta express incident goes, its still inconclusive IIRC and the blame is still either on LeT or Abhinav Bharat/RSS. We need more information/investigation to point the finger accurately.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 so was the accused from Shiv Sena ? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samjhauta_Express Do a command F and see if you can find the word Shiv and let me know. Thanks Shive sena or RSS or Saffron or whatever , the motive was same. this incident happend in ur land , INDIA . and many pakistani died. you are the responsible of ther security. Thanks
Muloghonto Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Shive sena or RSS or Saffron or whatever , the motive was same. this incident happend in ur land , INDIA . and many pakistani died. you are the responsible of ther security. Thanks Thats like saying 'Al-Qaeda, Hajj pilgrims, Osama Bin Laden, Imams of Islamic universities, they are all the same thing'. There is a huge difference between Shiv Sena and RSS. The former is like Pakistani government- big mouth, no bite. The latter is like the ISI- no mouth, big impact.
Crookbond Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Shive sena or RSS or Saffron or whatever ' date=' the motive was same. this incident happend in ur land , INDIA . and many pakistani died. y[b']ou are the responsible of ther security. Thanks I'm afraid - quite difficult to argue with that. But, I suppose Pakistan also carries responsibility to stop cross border terrorism by letting Misbah - Younis Khan open the batting against India in ODIs. In Test matches, you can head back to your tried and tested combination of Umar Gul and Saeed Ajmal. :two_thumbs_up:
jairamesh Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 HOW ? tell me plz ,how many pakistani died in that incident ? That's the difference between the two countries, at least Indian government and police arrested some of the culprits in India. What exactly has Pakistan done for Mumbai 2008 attacks? There has been no arrest, no investigation,...
Desi Cartman Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Shive sena or RSS or Saffron or whatever , the motive was same. this incident happend in ur land , INDIA . and many pakistani died. you are the responsible of ther security. Thanks Lol but your president in exile said shiv sena should be controlled so I asked you what the feck has shiv sena done to the land of peace lol. I guess nothing so your argument is as lame as your ex and current governments. Good bye and enjoy the conspiracy theories and be scared that the Indian govt and Israeli govt and amreekan govt are all staging dramas to attack the land of the pure. :hysterical:
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 That's the difference between the two countries, at least Indian government and police arrested some of the culprits in India. What exactly has Pakistan done for Mumbai 2008 attacks? There has been no arrest, no investigation,... Ask your budy USA first :sniffle:
Muloghonto Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Ask your budy USA first :sniffle: What exactly are we supposed to ask the US ?
jairamesh Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 Ask your budy USA first :sniffle: US also make arrests and have sentenced those involved in Mumbai terror attacks. and I would hardly call US, a buddy of India. a budy is when you let them kill your own people in your own land, and u you sit idle clapping and cheering. ask your gov and army they are good buddies with USA so again what investigation or arrests Pakistan done regarding mumbai terror attacks? Indian police done plenty regarding the Samjhota express
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 US also make arrests and have sentenced those involved in Mumbai terror attacks. and I would hardly call US, a buddy of India. a budy is when you let them kill your own people in your own land, and u you sit idle clapping and cheering. ask your gov and army they are good buddies with USA so again what investigation or arrests Pakistan done regarding mumbai terror attacks? Indian police done plenty regarding the Samjhota express we arrested your budy Hafiz Saed but our Supreme Court said indian evidence is not sufficent that Hafiz Saed involve in Mumbai Attacks. :dontknow:
badmash Posted January 20, 2013 Posted January 20, 2013 bhai jan ' date=' indians are delusional too :hysterical:[/quote'] They would never accept it, always living in their ndtv, Znews, starnews, cnnibn bubble