Babri Masjid riots was not the only travesty in 1992.

Lurker' date=' do you, by any chance, [b']remember a movie called Andaaz where Anil is a school teacher with Juhi and Karishma. Worst movie ever. Your video is bringing out some repressed memories.
Ohhh I absolutely know "what" you are talking about. Dont remember the movie per se but definitely the song, actually not even the song but the wordings and the picturization. Something about a garam engine and dhakka etc etc. :--D
Ohhh I absolutely know "what" you are talking about. Dont remember the movie per se but definitely the song' date=' actually not even the song but the wordings and the picturization. Something about a [i']garam engine and dhakka etc etc. :--D
Show some respect, it was "main maal gaadi, tu dhaka laga" xI8pQqN6EiI
She was still the hottest thing around. Still distinctly remember jacking off to "Sexy' date=' sexy muje log bole"[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Due to censor borad , it was changed to BABY BABY .. btw did u know she was playing role of a blind woman in that movie :icflove: Yes before you ask me, I do know about all tharki songs from the 90s :two_thumbs_up:
Show some respect, it was "main maal gaadi, tu dhaka laga"
Arre guru gaana bhi khoj liya :bow: Lekin second line mein Juhi gaane lagi - Garam ho gaya engine mera....Dekha poorana kamina hoon saale!! Aise kaise bhool jaaoonga :yay:
In the 90s' date=' the only source of [u']fapping material were these tharki songs and FTV. Internet was way too slow and cds were hard to procure :sad:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::haha:
In the 90s' date=' the only source of fapping material were these tharki songs and FTV. Internet was way too slow and cds were hard to procure :sad:[/quote'] It's downright depressing, now that I think about it.

I absolutely adore Rahul Roy of the early 90s. Found him very cute looking. When I saw Junoon with a friend of mine sometime in the late 90s, I remember the two of us crying at the end and having a discussion that Rahul Roy was really not at any fault and didn't deserve to die and the cursed tiger attacked Rahul Roy for no fault of his, and hence Rahul Roy himself became the tiger etc etc. :(( Here is another truly crazy song. Everything about this song is superlative. The dance. The hero's facial expressions. The thumkas, the costumes and above all the lyrics. sVt4lGgS2gI

I think she was very crap in a lot of movies,but all changed after raja Hindustani that smooch with aamir was surely one of the best smooches of Hindi cinema along with madhuri in parinda and dimple in janbaaj,the whole scene in parinda was so good till Mc Bc nana entered :mad:

I think she was very crap in a lot of movies' date='but all changed after raja Hindustani that smooch with aamir was surely one of the best smooches of Hindi cinema along with madhuri in parinda and dimple in janbaaj,the whole scene in parinda was so good till Mc Bc nana entered :mad:[/quote'] :hysterical:
In the 90s' date=' the only source of fapping material were these tharki songs and FTV. Internet was way too slow and cds were hard to procure :sad:[/quote'] :omg: how can u forget tv6 mokiba specially late Saturday nights
I absolutely adore Rahul Roy of the early 90s. Found him very cute looking. When I saw Junoon with a friend of mine sometime in the late 90s' date= I remember the two of us crying at the end and having a discussion that Rahul Roy was really not at any fault and didn't deserve to die and the cursed tiger attacked Rahul Roy for no fault of his, and hence Rahul Roy himself became the tiger etc etc. :((
Junoon had some good songs. Thats what Rahul Roy's movies typically were. Great songs, wooden face hero. Aashiqui, Phir Teri Kahani Yaad aayi etc. There was also a sleeper hit called Jaanam whose songs were pretty amazing really (I still have a CD :winky: ) You found Rahul Roy cute? Hmmmm..Suppose somebody had to :--D
BTE enough making fun of the girl. Here, watch something else:
Don't think there was any intention of making fun of Karishma really. It was more about making fun of the song, and perhaps the era. I think we can safely conclude that late 80s to mid 90s was a total disaster in terms of fashion. Huge baggy pants, puffed shoulders. Watching some of the movies make Juhi, Madhuri, Karishma make them look like clowns, any time the camera pans of course. But they were not the only one, I distinctly remember wearing a yellow jeans to college. *ouch! (used to be my favorite too shhhhhhhh) Back to Karishma, she evolved very much as an actress. If you watch Andaaz Apna Apna, which was otherwise a very hilarious movie, she was clearly the weakest link. There is this scene where Aamir coaxes Ravina and Karishma to beat up Salman with a danda on Salman's head to get his memory back and Karishma goes - Chalo chalo dande maarne hain..It is really embarassing and made me want to give her the danda instead...proverbial of course you dirty minds! By the time Dil to Pagal Hai arrived she was quite seasoned actress.
:hysterical: lurkey in full flow Ah! What would this site be without resident tharkis.. Vayu included in this list now