Mass Shiite protests sweep Pakistan after deadly bombing claims 81 lives

Asked them to delete it a long time ago but they just "Banned" me without deleting anything. I asked to un-ban when I saw this post but nothing happened despite the PradhanMantri saying he will unban me ... perhaps my arji got lost in the ICF-Mantralay :((
Even my arji also pending with them, today things are gone bit hot so I doubt things will move phassst.
Asked them to delete it a long time ago but they just "Banned" me without deleting anything. I asked to un-ban when I saw this post but nothing happened despite the PradhanMantri saying he will unban me ... perhaps my arji got lost in the ICF-Mantralay :((
Lying is in your fitrat. I lifted your ban around a month back. Verify with Varun if you want.
here to get my a/c properly deleted .... and to let some of the new comers know what a waste of time it is arguing with the resident thekedar(s) of Secularism.
What difference will it make if account is deleted or not ?
and how would I know if you don't send me a email ?
Actually your Avatar is visible, thats why I asked in my post. Saar vipareeta tale yak kedskotira, kelevu janagalna yavaglu sari madakke agalla,avra daari avrige,nam daari namge.
and how would I know if you don't send me a email ?
So instead of trying to login with your account to check if I lifted your ban you first created a new account? :laugh: And no I am not your naukar to be sending you mails every time you have a whim and fancy. Why would I keep you banned anyway after you asked for it to be lifted since the ban was voluntary anyway.
If you arent the naukar or think that people are treating you as a naukar dont bother answering emails about accounts in the first place. And I never said anything to the effect that you purposely kept me banned. Now lets talk about lying : how is the response to that simple question i asked you in the email regarding me banning posters is comming up ? Been 5 yrs so anytime this decade I suppose ehh ? So you want to discuss the matter of who the real fundoos are ?
You're right. I won't bother next time. And no, am not interested in having any discussion with you about fundoo, non fundoo, anything.
As accurately predicted in advance many a times ... runaway when confronted ... you must be the most gutless bully there ever was :laugh: Now go delete all the posts in this thread where you have accused me of being a fundoo and what not. And next time if you dont have the guts to substantiate your allegations against posters then resist the temptation to do so. This isnt the first time you have tried this and going by your standards wont be the last. Lying is my fitrat ehh ? Shameless
Yeah that's how I am. Really scared of you so keep running away. :fear: Unfortunately there is precious little you can do to change that. :vroam:
This is Bossbhai and I created this account to answer your questions and re-fresh your memory. But Before I proceed Iam going to say this : You will most likely run away from this thread. I will actually be surprised if you show up and respond. Its not how you go about such things. Here are some of the excuses and tactics that I expect you to try if the past is anything to go by. 1. Close the thread citing the "laws" that you have created that suit your agenda.(i.e no religious discussions :laugh: ) 2. Ask your cronies to do the needful ( actually they will do the needful for you without you asking ) 3. Or just runaway ... because you have other important things to attend to such as Trolling and abusing people. So Let me know how you want to proceed.
You should check out his shenanigans in the politics forum, the actions of a textbook hit and run bully. Spews a lot of unwarranted bile and when asked to quantify his position with concrete examples, deletes the thread and runs off. All whilst not shutting up about how his upbringing supposedly puts him on a higher moral pedestal to others. BTW, good to have you have back Bheem, some lizards could take the cue and piss off for some time.
lol ... good to see you accepting that you are a slimeball of the highest order. Or maybe you will start responding when you are done shagging your mom? Ohh yeah incase you were wondering thats how I deal with punks drunk on power .... unfortunately there is precious little you can do to change that ... :nice:
By being an obnoxious jackass? Making an argument is fine, getting personal, is another. Right here through this post, you have proven urself to be the idiot! qxjeie.jpg
true I saw all of that earlier today. ... all this is nothing new .... He has said much more despicable stuff. as the saying goes .... absolute power corrupts absolutely. lol ... good to see you accepting that you are a slimeball of the highest order. Or maybe you will start responding when you are done shagging your mom? Ohh yeah incase you were wondering thats how I deal with punks drunk on power .... unfortunately there is precious little you can do to change that ... :nice:
Oh the irony. Calling someone a slimeball and then making shagging reference of their mothers in the very next sentence. I guess some people just didn't get parented properly. :haha:
I want to see Muloghonto vs Bandookwaala discussion :popcorn:
well he is a bandookwaala and bandooks are fun...so I dunno what type of discord we could have. Chances are, aside from obnoxious refereneces to mothers and family, he cant be that different. Most desi bandookwaalas are liberal types, not the conservative whitey bandookwaalas I see here.
true I saw all of that earlier today. ... all this is nothing new .... He has said much more despicable stuff. as the saying goes .... absolute power corrupts absolutely. lol ... good to see you accepting that you are a slimeball of the highest order. Or maybe you will start responding when you are done shagging your mom? Ohh yeah incase you were wondering thats how I deal with punks drunk on power .... unfortunately there is precious little you can do to change that ... :nice:
i dont approve of your language, but i totally support your sentiment against him

Those of that do not get the reference, the lizard dragged my mother into the discussion in another thread and suggested that I had an incestuous relationship with my mother. When other people complained, he deleted the thread and ran off. Typical hit and run coward.

Those of that do not get the reference, the lizard dragged my mother into the discussion in another thread and suggested that I had an incestuous relationship with my mother. When other people complained, he deleted the thread and ran off.
So, in other words, this is like Saddam vs Gaddafi ?
well he is a bandookwaala and bandooks are fun...so I dunno what type of discord we could have. Chances are' date=' aside from obnoxious refereneces to mothers and family, he cant be that different. Most desi bandookwaalas are liberal types, not the conservative whitey bandookwaalas I see here.[/quote'] He's an old member in a new avatar. The reason I would like that discourse is because I think you are the ONLY who I feel has the patience to reply and involve in a discussion with him. Hence, I would like to see the discourse. Just in case - this is a compliment to you. http://www.indiancricketfans.com/member.php?u=5
He's an old member in a new avatar. The reason I would like that discourse is because I think you are the ONLY whom I feel has the patience to reply and involve in a discussion. Hence, I would like to see the discourse. Just in case - this is a compliment to you. http://www.indiancricketfans.com/member.php?u=5
Don't worry, I saw it as a compliment. Patience I have plenty of. When you've taught a bunch of high school grads stuck in summer school and have 2 kids under the age of 12, patience is a necessary survival skill. Time is the one I don't have. I realize I've been online a lot here recently but once my contract begins again, I am goners.