Dump Murali Vijay once and for all

ViruRulez

LOL at this guy. In that case Kohli choked too and frankly most Indian teams that have played away from home choked since most of the good innings away result in an Indian loss simply because India as a test team is not good away. Just drop everyone who scores big in a losing cause?
We can end up with a team of Sharmas
Yeah our batting has hit the pits against spin overseas even - would like to see how we handle turn playing at home when we do after the WC. To be frank I don't understand whats the need to froth and make personal remarks - what I said is open to all on the thread.
Playing spin away is not the same as playing spin at home. Our batsmen have trouble with bounce and not with turn. Lyon will be destroyed when he comes to India - he averages 50 in Asia. What did Lyon do when he was in India last time? Except in the Delhi test, he was pretty ineffective.
I am not sure man and quite literally worried ...there is some hidden message here ...:hmmm:
Hidden message you think? and you are worried. This portal is quite the back ardly place..spooky...pray what may i ask ?
Yeah I get my antenna up whenever people start ignoring facts I tell you - but to be honest did you ignore the fellow who brought in Tendulkar into this m Vijay thing - you lot make me laugh :giggle:
forget about Tendu yaar, you keep talking about M Vijay chalo shuru ho jao..
Arrreeeee if you go through the last year year and a half that have been on here - point me to a single post if am not forgetting much - a single post where in all seriousness have had a go at the fellow. And raise one point based on a fact after an away loss look at the number of fellows on here champing at the bit :giggle:
hmm ok, makes sense..chill madi.
Hey at least I don't go around name calling people and am a tad better at comprehending you think that's an improvement on the community :giggle:
Indeed ...if only you were slightly better at expressing urself without sounding like 80 's British sitcom we could have had a conversation here :giggle:
In whichever way one expresses oneself - does this mean anybody anybody at all gets a license at name calling - what are the rules of the esteemed forum I ask.
Never once called you name just called your posts in this this pure stupidity ...go back and check I did not even post before that :giggle:
And u think this is about YOU and me - again comprehension issues that I cant do much about am afraid :giggle:
You were talking to me and trust me I have no interest in taking part in your poor attempt at trolling but no one here called you name just stated facts that ur posts here were full of stupidity ...there you go I just used your logic ...factually correct 100 percent linear this sentence is not it tell :vroam:
Again am sorry nowhere in the thread did I initiate any kind of a conversation with you.
So you never quoted my comment and posted your gibberish ? Man I am done I better stay away from you or I will start speaking like this permanently :cantstop: :bye:

stop being pedantic When you replied to me you initiated a conversation ..ypu are not smart enough for his type of stuff give up and go sleep . obvioualy now you will try to spin off what a conversation is but never mind like I said I don't have time for this stupidity ...

Do you think it could be a case of jaundiced vision that so regularly happens a template a norm? how does this fit into the theory? Have you even followed the discussion on the thread and the forum of late and rather than jumping to conclusions and innocent queries like oh is the fellow doing this out of personal vendetta? is some 10th fellow getting personal against some 20th fellow? - Stick to facts.
Instead of making an assumption, I politely asked you a question. You however seem to take it personal. That answer's my question!
Yeah but if we get 1-2 tracks like this in a longish series vs. a decent spinner and the fellow decides to bowl quicker - it could even mean a drawn series at home which would be disastrous frankly and we would putting out fires everywhere.
Indian spinners will generally out bowl foreign spinners in India. There were some aberrations during the English tour of India, but that is rare. Apart from that, on a minefield India will win even if the foreign spinners prove a handful. Did the 7-for at Delhi from Lyon win the match for his team?
I raise a point of fact - u ask me a question on fiction which had no relevance whatsoever to the point that I raised and you even assume that you got the answer to your question!!- what kind of politeness is this pray tell me :giggle:
The answer to my question was implicit in your response - sure, that's my assumption but I don't you have a patent on making assumptions., do you? On topic - you are being pilloried for making a comment w/o much rationale. The posters laughed at you which rustled some jimmies and you got personal. Your entire line of argument has been "You are ignoring the facts, I am not - I am correct" while ending the post with an inappropriate smiley. There's no harm in accepting one is wrong. All of us including me have been wrong multiple times and have been corrected publicly on this forum.
Why is the fact that I or anybody gets pilloried even come into this - you yourself asked an irrational question to a point that mentions a fact - sure you make your assumptions I will make mine. And please make fun of the content for all anybody cares - did you even go through the thread?
Lets for the sake of it say my question was irrational but RKT et al have given well constructed replies and more convincing than "Vijay is a choker because I think so". You were pilloried for what you posted about Vijay and you were the first one to get rustled. It's just an opinion sir and you may have jumped the gun. Now, if you keep on making arguments for the sake of it - there's bound to be someone who's going to lose his cool. You can't later justify the content of the original comment because someone lost his cool on it. That is shifting the goal post - they very thing you are crying out against. Oh and yea, it would be wise to consider that the person whom you are discussing with is at least as smart as you rather than asking rhetorical questions like "Did you even go through this thread?". F*** I did and F*** I found your choke comment on Vijay retarded and obnoxious. This doesn't mean YOU (Ethos) is retarded or obnoxious - you might be a great human being but people are all making observations on the comment. RKT et al. have alrady put down the reasons and I agree with them. So, you can't cry wolf on people getting personal because you are doing the same. Your comments (in this thread ONLY) come across as highly passive aggressive with ill placed smileys which has become all too common on this forum.