ganeshran Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 We are happy to see that we made you weak-kneed and whinge incessantly. It was pretty obvious how Watson and Tait were mysteriously "injured" and Kushal Perera got out first ball. :dontknow:
maniac Posted April 11, 2013 Author Posted April 11, 2013 It was pretty obvious how Watson and Tait were mysteriously "injured" and Kushal Perera got out first ball. :dontknow: Now we know how Subroto vanishes his money :hmmm:
vvvslaxman Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 We are not calling a match-winner. If Uthappa does not play the next match' date= we will not claim that we would have won the match had Uthappa played. Stop making juvenile assertions about out-of-form players. Not Juvenile assertions. That is how all experts discuss when a key player is missing in the line up in any kind of match.
ganeshran Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Now we know how Subroto vanishes his money :hmmm: Corrupt genius :hail:
Yoda-esque Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 When are we playing the CSK fake race? Its time to batter them into submission me thinks.
ganeshran Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 When are we playing the CSK fake race? Its time to batter them in submission me thinks. :hysterical::hysterical: the Master race is not susceptible to bribery by your evil owner. Think KXIP's fate, now imagine 10 times worse
maniac Posted April 11, 2013 Author Posted April 11, 2013 When are we playing the CSK fake race? Its time to batter them in submission me thinks. Looks folks someone got the msg that his team won :giggle:
Yoda-esque Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Looks folks someone got the msg that his team won :giggle: I was doing the Havan when we were playing. You think Uthappa hit all those sixers on his own?
Magneto Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 It was pretty obvious how Watson and Tait were mysteriously "injured" and Kushal Perera got out first ball. :dontknow: I wanna see how long u can whinge :hehe:
Magneto Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Not Juvenile assertions. That is how all experts discuss when a key player is missing in the line up in any kind of match. Yeah right. You are an expert :hehe: No clue about the present form of these cricketers as well. :giggle:
Laaloo Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 When are we playing the CSK fake race? Its time to batter them into submission me thinks. Unfortunately. :mi: doesnt play CSK for a while now. You guys can kick their asses in the meantime.
vvvslaxman Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Yeah right. You are an expert :hehe: :hatsoff: to myself
maniac Posted April 11, 2013 Author Posted April 11, 2013 I was doing the Havan when we were playing. You think Uthappa hit all those sixers on his own? Can't give you credit for that...somewhere someplace another Havan was being performed by SKIndia
Magneto Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical: the Master race is not susceptible to bribery by your evil owner. Think KXIP's fate, now imagine 10 times worse The Master fixer Race is green with envy and realizing what a crap team they have :hehe:
Magneto Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 :hatsoff: to myself Note it down somewhere lest you might forget it :giggle: Juvenile expert :hehe:
Yoda-esque Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Unfortunately. :mi: doesnt play CSK for a while now. You guys can kick their asses in the meantime. Thanks. I want Ganno in the match thread as Uthappa starts whacking Sir and FatAsh outta Chidambaram. Be very Afraid CSK.
Yoda-esque Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Can give you credit for that...somewhere someplace another Havan was being performed by SKIndia :icflove:
ganeshran Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 The Master fixer Race is green with envy and realizing what a crap team they have :hehe: Wait till your match with Master Race. Our first target are traditional rivals the bevdas on the north. After we pummel a quality team like theirs, there will be plenty of time to walk over minnows :giggle:
ganeshran Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Thanks. I wan't Ganno in the match thread as Uthappa starts whacking Sir and FatAsh outta Chidambaram. Be very Afraid CSK. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Dil bahlane ko galib khayal accha hai :hatsoff:
Magneto Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Wait till your match with Master Race. Our first target are traditional rivals the bevdas on the north. After we pummel a quality team like theirs' date=' there will be plenty of time to walk over minnows :giggle:[/quote'] Remember what happened in the first game last year? Go look at the scorecard :finger: