Some Reddy bowling last over when match was tilted towards SRH and a rampant Dhoni was on crease definitely reeks of something. This Reddy guy was so nervous, how in hell he agreed to bowl that last over. Too many last over favours to CSK. First that no-ball of RP Singh and then Reddy fella being asked to bowl 20th over of the match when earlier he had not sent down a single ball in the match.

http://www.mumbaimirror.com/article/59/2010082620100826035925336dfd971f1/Did-SrinivasanModi-fix-IPL%E2%80%99s-second-auction.html http://ibnlive.in.com/news/cricketnext/was-the-ipl4-auction-rigged/352477-78.html :hysterical::cantstop::haha:.......Apparently, Srini mama double crossed Modi even when it came to under hand dealings.... @CSK fan boys.....face it.....there is a lot of evidence to suggest that the IPL is fixed....particularly in favour of CSK http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/ipl-players-overpaid-matches-fixed-but-we-dont-mind/article3533526.ece
:WTF: First article by Mumbai Mirror, posted in 2010. It's was a mere whining and an attempt to console the crybaby fans as MI were repetedly humiliated by CSK in their own backyard. :haha: P.S: The finals itself was blantant cheating. MI got to play the finals in their home, as it shld ve been played in Hyderabad (political unrest), but atleast Jaipur, as a respect to 2008 winners. Second atricle defies logic. It basically proves that the franchise owners have peanut brains. Already discussed. They have the players list, wait for their turn and bid for them. Third article accuses entire IPL. Opinion. Period. You shld not watch IPL if u follow it. :winky: And relating these article with CSK fanboys, is a poor attempt. If CSK wins Team X, and Team X's fans cry 'pixing', it was their players who are involved. So their own franchise is treating the fans like dirt. Stupidity can't be cured. :beee: So try to think before posting some outdated news. :giggle:

CSK has phixed it all, but still failed to win the cup last year. Last year they lost a ton of games initially even though everything was phixed. This year they are winning a lot cause of phixing. This phxing thing seems to work/not work in strange ways. :hahaha:

Some Reddy bowling last over when match was tilted towards SRH and a rampant Dhoni was on crease definitely reeks of something. This Reddy guy was so nervous, how in hell he agreed to bowl that last over. Too many last over favours to CSK. First that no-ball of RP Singh and then Reddy fella being asked to bowl 20th over of the match when earlier he had not sent down a single ball in the match.
Well its quite common to give your best bowler the penultimate over rather than the last over.

When IPL started I wanted CSK to lose and be somewhere very lower down the points table. But after seeing the hate and pathetic excuses from the fans of all other teams I am supporting CSK , ofcourse after RCB. Its not even funny anymore. So from today my second team is CSK. :csk: :cheer:

:nice:
:agree: I stayed in Mumbai and supported MI for 3 yrs honestly. Was there in stadium during 2010 finals, wearing MI t-shirt.. They said, I m a glory hunter and ashamed of supporting CSK, as they were pathetic losers.. I donno wat glory MI had. :giggle:
:WTF: First article by Mumbai Mirror, posted in 2010. It's was a mere whining and an attempt to console the crybaby fans as MI were repetedly humiliated by CSK in their own backyard. :haha: P.S: The finals itself was blantant cheating. MI got to play the finals in their home, as it shld ve been played in Hyderabad (political unrest), but atleast Jaipur, as a respect to 2008 winners. Second atricle defies logic. It basically proves that the franchise owners have peanut brains. Already discussed. They have the players list, wait for their turn and bid for them. Third article accuses entire IPL. Opinion. Period. You shld not watch IPL if u follow it. :winky: And relating these article with CSK fanboys, is a poor attempt. If CSK wins Team X, and Team X's fans cry 'pixing', it was their players who are involved. So their own franchise is treating the fans like dirt. Stupidity can't be cured. :beee: So try to think before posting some outdated news. :giggle:
Lol....you do realize that all you're arguments are pretty pathetic?? The first article is about the IPL auction in 2009 and how it was rigged by Don Srini and Modi....WTF has it got to do with the 2010 IPL finals? What has it got to do with the Bambis crying?? In the second article, they are complaining about a last minute change in the auction format which Don Srini didn't notify the other franchises about......it is a very legitimate qualm to have....abrupt change in auction format would mean an abrupt change in the bidding strategy...and considering that crores of rupees are on the line.....I think the franchises have every reason to be aggrieved.....as an analogy....imagine going to write a big exam....like an IPCC exam.....and finding out on the day of the exam that the format has changed....wouldn't a normal person answering the exam get angry? Regarding the third article, out of a random sample size from the Indian population, about 69 % felt that the IPL is fixed. That is exactly what I wanted to point out. Nowhere was it mentioned that they felt it was fixed in favour of Chennai. Why get defensive? Regarding 2010 fixture change, kindly ask Lalit Modi, Shashank Manohar and Srini Mama about it. They were IPL Chairman, BCCI President and BCCI secretary at that time respectively. Now, why do I watch the IPL if I feel it is fixed? I like being entertained, the IPL is entertaining. Simple. What makes following the IPL more fun is accusing Chettinad fans like you of phiksing. You guys get offended and upset, reply with some cliched 'hater-hater' non-sense, the rest of us laugh and everybody enjoys. My own mom (big MS Dhobi fan) supports CSK and I enjoy having some banter with her, oh, and even she, a casual cricket follower, feels that CSK have a lot of factors in their favour. Ok, my bak-bak post is over.
chewbacca?? Is that you?? :cantstop: chewbacca_c_228329.jpg
Random sample of India :hysterical: Did yahoo verify their ID proofs:cantstop: Most likely most of them are pissed of Pak fans and NRIs
And do you have any verifiable proof that the they were Pak fans and NRIs? If not, you can neither prove nor disprove anything....
If needed, even the IP can be traced.. Location tracing is possible from the stone age of internet.. P.S: Most internet polls can be hammered of votes by clearing ur cache... And most coming in news, never takes place..
Exactly. So it hardly matters :cantstop:
All I hear is pin drop silence from Srini mamu's bhatijaas. No one has even attempted to defend the blatant cheating of the last game. :hmmm:
This suits best for ur Avatar.. Philosoraptor.gif