banglore has brilliant stadium too and great atmosphere :agree:
:agree: They produce great atmosphere even test kirkut at times. Cant even go to the RCB vs CSK in Bangalore either .Have exam :banghead:
Delhi .Cant complain.They did finish third so deserve it if they are moving it from Chennai.Also suits our bowling bit more than Bangalore. Would have preferred Bangalore.Was planning to go :mad:
banglore has brilliant stadium too and great atmosphere :agree:
Bangalore is absolute patta. Bat first, get 200, and bat the opposition out. Unless ofcourse the chasing team is CSK :proud:
:agree: They produce great atmosphere even test kirkut at times. Cant even go to the RCB vs CSK in Bangalore either .Have exam :banghead:
all the best for exam :) yeah one of the best stadium in india to watch cricket in :D
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! :mad:mad: This is gross INJUSTICE!
Arey dont worry. This will be better. If we had won at Chennai, then the losers would have never stopped their whining.
im mascot of pune:finger:
1. I think Yoda Esque is 2. If you are really the mascot of Puny Puppies, it is a shame and should be said with a ":((" or :sad:" smiley.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! :mad:mad: This is gross INJUSTICE!
Injustice to the corrupt ambrani ' s team, as they usually lobby for shifting to their home ground like 2010
1. I think Yoda Esque is 2. If you are really the mascot of Puny Puppies, it is a shame and should be said with a ":((" or :sad:" smiley.
its ur problem that u cant read stuff:giggle: yoda and i both are mascots
Chalo hoga yaar tu bhi, baccho ko khush karne ki aadat hogi Yoda bhai ki 2nd point nahi padha kya? :giggle:
Bangalore is absolute patta. Bat first, get 200, and bat the opposition out. Unless ofcourse the chasing team is CSK :proud: and bowler is rp swing.:icflove:
fixed( I mean the post, not match :P )
No you're not .:hysterical::hysterical: You're that chhotu who cleans up the office and sits on the boss's chair when he isnt around
OMFG :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
did ya missed my post in pune thread? it suits u so well:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: one thing I can say about this Tamasha - it brings out the best of the humorous posters on ICF :nice:
thats only reason i watch ipl to troll on icf:winky: