FischerTal Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 what kahena kahani kareera ghost ?? translate please :orderorder: what do you want to say to about this?
FischerTal Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 didn't u see my emberrassed smiley :(( I thought bhai or bhau is brother.. sorry, I was wrong no tension thambi :icflove:
G_B_ Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 no tension thambi :icflove: you want me to call you thambi denotator instead of bhaiyya?
G_B_ Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 what kahena kahani kareera ghost ?? translate please :orderorder: just wanted to ask what your reaction was to domain k's post
Detonator Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 no tension thambi :icflove: you want me to call you thambi denotator instead of bhaiyya? :facepalm:
asterix Posted May 17, 2013 Author Posted May 17, 2013 Agar Asterix dada ne ICF chora, to aar paar ki ladaai hogi, qatleaam hoga, khoon ki nadiyaan bahengi, hindustan ki sadkon par lashon ke dher bich jaayenge Asterix dada ka ye apmaan, nahi sahega Hindustan I knew you are the Sanest among us... :icflove: I'm feeling a 'lump in my throat' reading all of your affectionate messages.. :sniffle: I feel like a UPA minister who's already forwarded his resignation letter for PM Manmohan Singh to 'take a final call'... :(( PS: Aaku... Asterix Ji will do instead of Bhaiyya.. :icflove:
PriyankaSR Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I knew you are the Sanest among us... :icflove: I'm feeling a 'lump in my throat' reading all of your affectionate messages.. :sniffle: I feel like a UPA minister who's already forwarded his resignation letter for PM Manmohan Singh to 'take a final call'... :(( PS: Aaku... Asterix Ji will do instead of Bhaiyya.. :icflove: :hysterical::hysterical: Don't go, Asterix Dadaji I am sure our fellow Icf-ers will spare you. :icflove:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical: Don't go, Asterix Unkil. I am sure our fellow Icf-ers will spare you. :icflove: Asterix DadaJi :hitler:
Detonator Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical: Don't go, Asterix Unkil. I am sure our fellow Icf-ers will spare you. :icflove: @ Asterix See even your fellow mindian fangirls like mariyam and miniyam are mocking you.. :facepalm: Take the intelligent decision of joining CSK.. We will ensure hustle, loyalty and respect :hatsoff:
PriyankaSR Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 @ Asterix See even your fellow mindian fangirls like mariyam and miniyam are mocking you.. :facepalm: Take the intelligent decision of joining CSK.. We will ensure hustle, loyalty and respect :hatsoff: :WTF: Miniyam? :haha: I am not mocking him. All MI fans are loyal. He will continue supporting MI. :beee:
Detonator Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 :WTF: Miniyam? :haha: I am not mocking him. All MI fans are loyal. He will continue supporting MI. :beee: Some mi fan (again!!!! ) called you mini-mariyam, so I shortened to miniyam :--D
PriyankaSR Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Some mi fan called you mini-mariyam' date=' so I shortened to miniyam :--D[/quote'] A new Nickname :yay: Who is Mariyam, though?:--D
Detonator Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 A new Nickname :yay: Who is Mariyam, though?:--D another MI fan and CSK hater :mad:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 A new Nickname :yay: Who is Mariyam, though?:--D ICF's most dangerous poster :secret:
CSK Fan Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 :sniffle: :(( If you guys are adamant to force me out of ICF..... Then.... :sniffle: I know all the Podu nation & Dulkar fanbois are behind this... :(( So I request 'Bye Bye Madraasis' to BAN me.. :sniffle: That's the spirit Asterix. You are doing what's right. Though it kills me inside to see you go and the rest of my ICF journey will be like a walking zombie but I won't stop your noble deed
CSK Fan Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 A new Nickname :yay: Who is Mariyam, though?:--D IMO, the best poster on ICF
Laaloo Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Couple of brain cells just died after reading this thread :headshake: