Mariyam Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I knew you are the Sanest among us... :icflove: I'm feeling a 'lump in my throat' reading all of your affectionate messages.. :sniffle: I feel like a UPA minister who's already forwarded his resignation letter for PM Manmohan Singh to 'take a final call'... :(( PS: Aaku... Asterix Ji will do instead of Bhaiyya.. :icflove: Dear Asterix, The ICF management regretfully informs you that your resignation is not accepted. You will have no choice but to continue the good work on ICF for at least 57 more years as the offer letter claims. :deal:
Detonator Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I think He already created a new user id nd posted few.. :giggle: I m just waiting for that suspectable id to post again to confirm : --D
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Asterix babu – You will NOT be forced out of icf under any circumstances whatsoever :icflove:. This is not how we treat people around here. Having said that, bets are serious business. IF (and I repeat IF), you have a genuine intent to honor the terms and conditions of your bet and voluntarily request a temporary ban, that request will be honored by the icf admins (don’t worry, we’ll ban you for like 5 minutes and lift the ban..:phehehe:)
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Asterix babu – You will NOT be forced out of icf under any circumstances whatsoever :icflove:. This is not how we treat people around here. Having said that, bets are serious business. IF (and I repeat IF), you have a genuine intent to honor the terms and conditions of your bet and voluntarily request a temporary ban, that request will be honored by the icf admins (don’t worry, we’ll ban you for like 5 minutes and lift the ban..:phehehe:) phikshing chal rahi hai :protest: :protest:
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 phikshing chal rahi hai :protest: :protest: Does the bet specify the duration of the ban? :hmmm::phehehe:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Does the bet specify the duration of the ban? :hmmm::phehehe: so how can you assume that he meant only 5 minutes aboooze of power :sniffle:
Mariyam Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Does the bet specify the duration of the ban? :hmmm::phehehe: I'm proud. :hatsoff: Did I ever tell you that you'd have a brilliant career in law. Your mind is naturally inclined to superior subjects like law and logic. You've wasted your life on engineering. :((
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 so how can you assume that he meant only 5 minutes aboooze of power :sniffle: I am not assuming anything. When there’s lack of absolute clarity, then it is the reader’s right to interpret the terms and conditions as he sees fit. :dontknow: I get a sense that Asterix dada was forced to take up this bet under duress. Even the courts do not find confessions obtain torture as an admissible form of evidence. Why should icf be any different?
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I am not assuming anything. When there’s lack of absolute clarity, then it is the reader’s right to interpret the terms and conditions as he sees fit. :dontknow: I get a sense that Asterix dada was forced to take up this bet under duress. Even the courts do not find confessions obtain torture as an admissible form of evidence. Why should icf be any different? :headshake: he was the one who took up the challenge so it should be up to him to decide how long his his ban will be. p.s. I am sure that seeing that public opinion is against him, he will ask for a ban till next IPL :secret:
asterix Posted May 17, 2013 Author Posted May 17, 2013 Hi Ram...thanks.. :icflove: Nobody's forced me to take the Bet... I hate. Betting... Some Mod has slyly changed the thread title to appear it as a bet. There was no bet in the first place and with whom? The bhakts and certain citizen of Podu nation are using this topic to get rid of me... :beee: Hence I've requested IPL forum commissioner, "bye bye Madraasis" to consider my case by weighing all the options and checking out who all are behind this and give the right judgement.
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I'm proud. :hatsoff: Did I ever tell you that you'd have a brilliant career in law. Your mind is naturally inclined to superior subjects like law and logic. You've wasted your life on engineering. :(( :(( P.S; There’s no way I could have worn those ridiculous gowns, have piece of rolled paper in my hands and yell this in front of people – ‘Objeeeect it your honor..’
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Hi Ram...thanks.. :icflove: Nobody's forced me to take the Bet... I hate. Betting... Some Mod has slyly changed the thread title to appear it as a bet. There was no bet in the first place and with whom? The bhakts and certain citizen of Podu nation are using this topic to get rid of me... :beee: Hence I've requested IPL forum commissioner, "bye bye Madraasis" to consider my case by weighing all the options and checking out who all are behind this and give the right judgement. Ok, that helps. ICF nation – the matter is now under sub-judice. We will be unable to offer further comments on this topic until the investigation is complete as it could compromise and influence the ongoing investigation. Asterix babu will continue to freely expound his anti-Dhoni rants on up until the point up until the point where there’s a definitive judgment. He is presumed innocent until proven otherwise, irrespective of how damning the evidence maybe.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Hi Ram...thanks.. :icflove: Nobody's forced me to take the Bet... I hate. Betting... Some Mod has slyly changed the thread title to appear it as a bet. There was no bet in the first place and with whom? The bhakts and certain citizen of Podu nation are using this topic to get rid of me... :beee: Hence I've requested IPL forum commissioner, "bye bye Madraasis" to consider my case by weighing all the options and checking out who all are behind this and give the right judgement. :headshake: :headshake: you should honor your bet and request a ban till the next IPL :agree:
DomainK Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Does the bet specify the duration of the ban? :hmmm::phehehe: So finally Mariyam taught you lawyer-giri, eh?
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Admins bhi * ke saath mile hue hain :shame: :shame:
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 So finally Mariyam taught you lawyer-giri' date=' eh?[/quote'] :phehehe:
CSK Fan Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Sad to see Asterix begging like this and destroying his dignity. Face your ban like a man
Detonator Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Ok, that helps. ICF nation – the matter is now under sub-judice. We will be unable to offer further comments on this topic until the investigation is complete as it could compromise and influence the ongoing investigation. Asterix babu will continue to freely expound his anti-Dhoni rants on up until the point up until the point where there’s a definitive judgment. He is presumed innocent until proven otherwise, irrespective of how damning the evidence maybe. I remember the title being, "If MI wins, asterix will quit IPL challange " Inspired from Saurav01' s thread.. Ban request came in middle.. By Logic - He shldnt quit bcoz no one took up his challenge. By Dharma - The user "asterix" shld ve been already stop posting nd come in with some other name like asterics or masterix By Internet Law - He shld say "I lied !! :finger: " nd post some meme pics